Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
680 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 680 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Always makes me feel better
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
If it weren't for the help of dr rubinfeld I would not be able to function at all as far as walking dealing with my chronic pain I deal with on a daily basis. Thank you so very much dr rubinfeld and all of your nursing assistance for being here and helping me
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr Rubinfeld is terrific. I wouldn’t be able to function as well as I do without his counseling and support.
Peggy J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Telemedicine call was good and Dr Rubinfeld was thorough.
Sergey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Alena was very professional. Instead of treating symptoms, she was able identify and address underlining conditions. She was very good in communicating available opinions, side effects and managing my expectations. My case is far from simple - multiple knee reconstructions + arthritis + etc. Over last 10 yrs , i saw many M.D.s with this issue, she is among the best. Obviously, she is overbooked and it is hard to schedule appt, i got only in 1 mo. Office wait time below 15 mins.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Doctor Rubinfeld has always been interested n concerned for my well being. His staff is pleasant n always helpful .
Steven V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The Best
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
It was fine
Stefanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Was a little unorganized but ultimately the shot was good.
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Muy buena atención
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Wonderland dr
Annamarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Personable, spot-on with my diagnosis and I like her take-action approach.
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Polesin is wonderful. Its so nice to have everything explained to you in detail.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Everyone was very nice and understanding
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Front desk staff very friendly, was seen very promptly, Dr. Polesin was both warm and professional, taking time to really understand my situation and offer some temporary relief by way of cortisone injections. The aide, ( whose name I failed to catch) , was very sweet: all in all, a quite positive experience.
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Excellent. Dr was thorough and explained procedure well. Listened to my concerns and provided a solution
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr Rubenfeld and staff always deliver a friendly, professional and well-informed visit. Important in building patient trust relationships, which they do quite well.
Sumita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very happy with service
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great experience, staff is professional and friendly
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Polesin is excellent in figuring out where the pain is coming from and helping you get relief.