Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

169 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great
Randi M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Polesin is an excellent doctor. She is knowledgeable, has a great bedside manner and advocates for her patients. The staff is personable and very helpful. I have had an excellent experience and would highly recommend Spine Sport and Pain Center. I
Albert B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great, thank you ...
Brian V.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very informative.
Joann K.
Submitted 11/25/19
I'm very happy with him he doesn't rush you u can ask him questions but my pain I give him 5 stars
Candace P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. P always listens -she’s smart and keeps up on new treatments and offers the best solutions
Marlene P.
Submitted 11/22/19
DR. Polesin was very thorough and kind. She diagnosed me with N ultrasound and treated me.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very educational!!! Very informative and I was surprised how she handled my back so effortlessly.. this doctor took my fear of not finding a good pain management doctor at ease..the wait was worth it!!! Showed me compassion, unlike any other pain management doctor..
Gregory P.
Submitted 11/21/19
On time service and everyone from receptionist to Dr Polesin were amazing.
Robert K.
Submitted 11/19/19
This was my first visit to this office to see that Ruben fill his office staff was very friendly and very helpful also my waiting time was very short I was seeing before my appointment time the doctor had very good bedside manners and was very willing to answer any questions I asked I will continue to come to this office to see this doctor in the future
John H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Extremely courteous and professional staff. Dr Rubenfeld leads the way for the rest of his staff in professionalism courtesy and just making sure it's an overall pleasant experience
Bernadette Y.
Submitted 11/16/19
I love my doctor she takes the time for your problems . Never pushes . Glad to see u
Nancy D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very helpful, thoughtful, and quick
Wendy S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great
Barbara S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Polesin listened carefully and explained everything to my satisfaction. She made sure I understood, and was ok with treatment. I had been to her before with a similar and didn’t think twice about driving all the way to Morristown. I highly recommend Dr Polesin and this facility.
Richard D.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Rubinfeld Is a great doctor. He actually cares about the people he treats. I highly recommend him.
Isolde S.
Submitted 11/11/19
From: Mrs. Isolde Smith My husband is a federal employee currently working in NJ, after serving 28 years of Military service and retiring. We just recently move over from Europe, and He and I needed a good doctor. I just recently became a patient of Dr. Polesin, MD she works with extreme diligence and speaks in a manner that makes it easy to understand her diagnosis, what the possible causes are and the options available for treatment. Her professional props, to reading materials, pictures and clear examples - My husband and I, always leave Dr. Polesin office understanding what I'm up against and yet, convinced that I am navigating the difficult process of healing in the best possible way. A doctor such as Dr. Polesin who makes you feel like a friend is difficult to find - the great care goes beyond Dr.Polesin, its starts in the office when you are greeted by the office reception as you enter. The reception in the office is wonderful... they place an emphasis on privacy and comfort from the moment you walk in the door. Dr. Polesin scheduling department is just fun to speak with, always with a smile and cheerful laugh. . What an outstanding group - I can't thank Dr. Polesin and her great reception team enough for the great care they have provided me over the past weeks, while receiving treatment for lower back, left leg and ankle pain.
Hector C.
Submitted 11/09/19
Thorough consultation with care shown by Dr. Polesin. Staff is very helpful and caring as well.
Neriman S.
Submitted 11/07/19
My mother said everyone one was super nice and caring
Michael S. F.
Submitted 11/07/19
I came to Dr. Polesin with back pain from Sciatica. It was interfering with my competitive swimming performance, so much so, I could not compete. Dr. Polesin provided expert care for me through the National Senior Olympic Games (Silver and two Bronze medals), and the FIFA Masters World Championship in which I finished 7th in backstroke and 12 and under in every other stroke. I found Dr. Polesin extremely smart, knowledgeable, and experienced as well as sensitive to finding a solution to my problem. I highly recommend her for whatever hurts you.