Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

348 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen O.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Polesin listened intently to what I had to say. She is knowledgeable, gentle and kind. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends.
Beverly P.
Submitted 09/20/21
Once you get to know her, she is terrific.
Michael C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent
Adam T.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Put my mind at ease.
Gina A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Awesome
Raymond E.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great staff and physician - Dr. Polesin
George G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Polesin was very easy to talk too and gave helpful information for continued progress for my husbands fractured back.
Rosalie T.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Polesin listens to the patient. Very encouraging and thorough.
Cecilia D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone was very nice. The doctor explained what he was going to do very clearly.
Jay A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everything perfect
Frank G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good service by all. Provided all the information I needed.
Laura Z.
Submitted 09/13/21
Kept me informed until Doctor became available. Audio and visual clarity near flawless. No buffering good call
David A.
Submitted 09/13/21
It is always a pleasure to see Dr Rubinfeld.
Charles G.
Submitted 09/10/21
The office staff got me right in urgently and Dr Polesin gave me an injection right then and there in the office and my pain has been gone since!
Benilde C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Polesin is a very Professional, caring doctor that seems to look for the best treatment for each patient. I was very pleased with today's visit. As usual. I have been under Dr.Polesins care for many years and she has always gotten my issues resolved in a timely manner.
Eric W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Polesin spent a great deal of time with me explaining all aspects/options of my situation. I left there with a clearer understanding of what to do and what to expect in the future.
Joseph W.
Submitted 09/07/21
Online appointment went very smoothly and the communication was easy
Kathleen K.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great experience. Wonderful physician.
Alexander S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very satisfied
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very positive. Dr. Polesin was patient, kind, and gentle.