Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

219 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
Submitted 10/17/20
Was very happy with my doctors appointment always have the last couple of visits
Rose S.
Submitted 10/16/20
I was very happy, relieved and satisfied with Dr. Polesin. diagnosis. She has always been able to help me and relieved my pain.
Jorge R.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great Doctor. He is a great listener and cares about his patients.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr rubenfeld message a great doctor who will work with you on your needs
Suzanne B.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Polesin is so easy to talk to. She is very thorough and takes the time to explain her reasons and answer any question I have.
Patricia O.
Submitted 10/05/20
He has really helped me. I am glad he is so thoughtful and careful. FIVE STARS!
Jean S.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr Polesin is a very smart, caring dr. She always knows what the problem is and how to diagnosis it. She is very good at explaining what the problem is and how to feel better. I highly recommend her.
Elisa S.
Submitted 10/02/20
I had to wait long but she always had a plan for my back
Jesus B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very happy with my visit Dr. Polesin. I got the treatment I needed for the visit.
Wendy S.
Submitted 09/25/20
Great!
Frances K.
Submitted 09/24/20
Got new treatment advise
Inshad R.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Polesin is a fantastic and very knowledgeable doctor. She takes her time to address all concerns because she truly cares about her patients. I would never go to anyone else and would recommend her to anyone for pain management.
Loretta D.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Polesin was very thorough. The wait for the visit was very long.
Adel M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr Polesin is a kind , compassionate and extremely competent physician ! I have been a patient of Dr Polesin with back and knee problems for couple of years; she responded promptly to my pain With effective treatments.
Brian S.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Polesin has continued to provide the same excellent patient services virtually as prior to COVID-19. As with her in-person visits, she listens intently and makes me feel confident with my treatment plan. Thanks Alena!
Ronald W.
Submitted 06/04/20
Prompt, nice personality, and a caring person.
James C.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Polesin is caring, understanding, and knows her stuff!
Daniel Z.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Rubinfeld is caring, thorough, and expert. If You need meds, you will get them. Do not expect to be over prescribed by Dr Rubinfeld. Expect professional care....
James C.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Rubinfeld told is very perceptive and caring. He is also extremely competent managing your pain.
Kevin S.
Submitted 05/08/20
convenient locations, friendly staff. Caring doctor. Helped me turn my life around.