Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

101 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great
Daniel O.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Polesin is an amazing doctor!
Eric W.
Submitted 08/10/19
Appointment was for a consultation. Actual pain shot is scheduled for next week.
Niki S.
Submitted 08/07/19
The DR and staff are very helpful and pleasant!
Jack H.
Submitted 08/02/19
It good but the whole experience takes too much time. Especially the wait for x-ray, but staffs are friendly.
Tadeusz K.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great! Dr. Polesin is the best doctor.
Susan S.
Submitted 07/31/19
I am a retired Physical Therapist,so it takes a lot to impress me. Short waiting time, my exam was thourgh, and my personal concerns were addressed with compassion My only regret is that I waited to long to seek help! My pain was reduced in half before I left the office.Many thanks to Dr. Polesin and her very capable staff!
Brian W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent Doctor and Staff.
Brian G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very honest and professional.
Terrance J.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great service and minimal wait time. Friendly environment.
Mary Ann N.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Rubinfeld is a very caring and compassionate doctor
Homayoun M.
Submitted 07/26/19
She is excellent always Courteous and very professional
Susan B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Rubinfeld and his entire staff were professional & helpful as always. Dr. Rubinfeld totally supported my suggestion that I try non-opioid pain relief options such as acupuncture and curtain exercises.
Francis C.
Submitted 07/23/19
Seems to help pain
Mary Lynn K.
Submitted 07/17/19
No long wait times. Staff are all friendly and helpful. Dr. Rubinfeld listens and adjust medication accordingly. Over all excellent experience. Thank you.
Rosemary S.
Submitted 07/16/19
What was expected.
Mario M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Poselin cares about my pain, takes the time to understand where it hurts and comes up with a solution that always seems to help or explains all the options I always leave feeling better. I’m glad I found her - Mario Morbelli Jr
Patricia E.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always a great experience with Dr Polesin and her staff. They are very professional and friendly
John D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Rubenfeld is a great understanding and smart doctor. Waiting usually isn’t bad as well. Professional and nice nurses and staff. Been seeing him for 6+ years and doc has always helped when I needed it! (John D)
John "Jack" W.
Submitted 07/08/19
As always I was In and Out in 30 minutes... Great Bedside manners and a very reasonable co - pay