Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

563 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael W.
Submitted 07/05/22
Entered with considerable anxiety due to my chronic pain condition, Visit was thorough, informative and comforting
James C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Rubinfeld is extraordinarily professional and compassionate. He practices his art and really knows his patience to appropriately treat them. His no nonsense approach is very much appreciated. My wife and I are extremely thankful we met and could not ask for more! Thank you Dr. Rubinfeld!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 06/29/22
When you trust your spine to someone, that says a lot. Now receiving pain management that works! (Injectables). Thank you, Dr. Polesin. I feel you have my best interests at heart. Been working with a Kessler physical therapist DPT educated with honors at Columbia Medical School. Terrific combination for me!
Seonlin K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Polesin is always kindly explaining about treatment.
Brenda L.
Submitted 06/20/22
Was on time and quick…listened to my concerns
David A.
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent. Dr. Rubinfeld listens and explains everything so a layman can understand.
Ronald W.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Rubinfeld is a great doctor, easy to work with you and very courteous and friendly
Anthony A.
Submitted 06/15/22
She was very thoughtful and addressed my issues which were helpful
Linda P.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great!
Ronald S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Polesin is very knowledgeable and very helpful with all my pain issues.
Matthew O.
Submitted 06/13/22
Always listens, and has a plan. Pleasure to deal with , over 20 years with me
Suzanne B.
Submitted 06/11/22
I love having Dr. Polesin as my physician. She gets straight to the point and takes care of everything. The staff in the office are so very kind and pleasant to work with.
Debra R.
Submitted 06/10/22
Fast service
Maryann K.
Submitted 06/09/22
I have found that Dr. Polesin has been very thorough in her approach to solving my back issues.
Vijay I.
Submitted 06/08/22
A great doctor. She took time to explain the issue and provided the necessary prescriptions
Beverly C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Fantastic visit. Dr p knew exactly what I’ve been suffering and had several solutions. Very efficiently run office. Bev
Cheryl U.
Submitted 06/07/22
Always answers your questions Helpful Good follow through
Frances K.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very helpful information and consultation
Caryn W.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very efficient!!!
Henry Z.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr answered any questions and satisfied the appointment