Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

203 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Polesin is caring, understanding, and knows her stuff!
Daniel Z.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Rubinfeld is caring, thorough, and expert. If You need meds, you will get them. Do not expect to be over prescribed by Dr Rubinfeld. Expect professional care....
James C.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Rubinfeld told is very perceptive and caring. He is also extremely competent managing your pain.
Kevin S.
Submitted 05/08/20
convenient locations, friendly staff. Caring doctor. Helped me turn my life around.
Ronald W.
Submitted 05/08/20
My experience is always a pleasant one . Staff top notch! Dr. Rubinfeld Friendly no nonsense Doctor. My wait time is always prompt and efficient. My thanks to the whole Pain management Group.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Friendly staff...I was very comfortable in the office. The staff had masks on as well as myself. Gloves were handed to you when you entered office. Dr Polesin takes time listening to you, never feel rushed!
Mary M.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr .Rubinfeld is awesome. He’s very through and wants to make sure your comfortable with your pain.
Daniel Z.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr Rubinfeld: Is a great Doctor and caregiver. He takes extra time to explore what my specific needs are. Dr Rubinfeld will leave, no stone unturned in order to make a final and accurate diagnosis. You will find that He will never over medicate a patient. A very thorough Doctor. I have the best Doctor in New Jersey Pain Management. His Name is Doctor Philip J. Rubinfeld...
Marc K.
Submitted 03/27/20
I am so grateful for my tele-med appointment with Dr Polesin. She was very understanding of my predicament and quickly diagnosed my lower back pain. She and her support team had great prep and follow-through throughout the process. Very happy!
Vicki W.
Submitted 03/24/20
nice visit.....got my questions answered.
Janey B.
Submitted 03/22/20
Solved the pain problem that had seemed unsolvable, She's the best and I am pain free
Alan L.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very good doctor!! Have very bad pain in my back and down to the foot. Gave soldiers recommendations and going to follow them.
David F.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Rubinfled immediately put me at ease and proceeded to address my concerns.
Gloria M.
Submitted 03/10/20
I have been seeing Dr. Rubinfeld for some time now, and he has always been a very caring, professional Dr. I have had a bad back for over 50 yrs, and he has been able to rid me of the pain that I suffer all the way down to my toes. I recommend him to anyone that is suffering in pain, go to the phone and get an appointment immediately.
Eric W.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Polesin is very through in explaining my situation and options. I also like her forward looking approach to my care.
Sonal S.
Submitted 03/04/20
On time, very thorough
William T.
Submitted 03/04/20
I have been a patient here for quite sometime now. The office staff has always been professional & very helpful. From the front desk, to the Admin Assistant . To The Scheduler.They are a great crew. Dr. Rubinfeld has been excellent in caring for me. I highly recommend N.J. Pain Management.
Rosalie T.
Submitted 03/02/20
Caring staff and excellent doctor. I always have the confidence that Dr. Polesin will help me.
Violetta S.
Submitted 03/02/20
Thank you very much, I advise everyone. very attentive and know their job
Laura L.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Polesin is so knowledgeable and a great doctor. We feel lucky to have as a healthcare provider