Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1041 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1041 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salvatore L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr. Polesin i trust her more than any other doctor that i visited
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr Pelesin is extremely knowledgeable and does not rush you when you are with her. She spends the time to go over everything and explain what is going on with your specific situation.. I am extremely happy with my results. Dr. Pelesin was very attentive.. I Highly recommend her practice to anyone that is experiencing pain. She will know what is needed.
Marlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Wonderful!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Rubinfeld is very compassionate and extraordinarily knowledgeable.. A combination not too often found these days. I’ve been a patient for 20 years and I’ve had nothing but excellent results. His patients and knowledge along with great intuition are probably some of the great assets that come to mind. I’ve had the misfortune of having severe nerve damage in my left leg. I can’t believe it’s been well over 20 years now. Six months after being hurt I never thought I would live to see this day.. I somehow thought the pain would somehow kill me by now. If it wasn’t for Dr Rubinfeld I would have missed my children’s high school and college graduations. And most of all being able to walk my daughter down the aisle at her wedding without visibly being in pain was something I’ll never forget! Thank you, Dr. Rubinfeld from both my wife and I..!
Sanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Takes her time and explains everything. Very caring and an expert in her field.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr Polesin was very understanding and helpful in her description of the issues. She answered questions clearly and took the necessary time to discuss my issues. I would highly recommend her
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Good
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Im very happy that Dr. Polesin is my doctor Carolyn Schaefer
Tanya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Love Dr. Polesin and Jo and the whole team! Amazing!
Lisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Polisen is a precise and excellent physician. She easy to communicate with and is very caring to her patients as well as her staff. Her expertise is unmatched. I'd highly recommend her.
Joan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr Polesin is a very caring physician , both my late husband and I have been very fortunate to have her manage our pain issues.Forever grateful❤️
ROMAINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr Polesin is a kind, compasinate, KNOWLEDGE Doctor. I would deffinately RECCOMEND.
Katia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Very kind diictor
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr. POLESIN is a phenomenal physician who truly cares about the pain management of her patients. I will NEVER go anywhere else! The best!
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Great visit as always. Very thorough
Bonnie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Answered all questions. Staff is very helpful.
Nazly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Outstanding doctor
Francis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr Polesin is very competent and personable. She takes the time to explain my condition and path forward to help me. I left her office feeling optimistic. I highly recommend her.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr Rubenfeld is very patient and attentive and always helpful. He helps me manage my constant pain. I am very grateful that he is my doctor
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr Polesin carefully explained all the options for my back.