Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

134 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone there was caring & professional. The dr took a lot of time going over options we mr not just giving me meds.
Francis I.
Submitted 10/15/19
Fast and careing treatment
Yvette L.
Submitted 10/14/19
Doctor Rubinfeld and his staff are all compassionate professional people. They all work together to help my visits convenient and comfortable.
Nadine A.
Submitted 10/14/19
It was good that I didn’t wait long for my appointment Also everyone was pleasant and helpful Nadine
Mario M.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr Poselin has been treating my back pain for over a year. Each time she has always helped elevate my pain and has finally found the problem. Dr. Poselin is aways caring and concerned with helping me with my pain. She is the best. M. Morbelli Jr.
Mr. Curtis S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Alena Polesin, MD Treated my wife Mrs. Isolde E. Smith, for problems with her hips, legs, and butt area. Outstanding 5 star service was provided by the doctor. Back ground information-I'm a 28 years retire veteran after serving on active duty for my country. We move over from Europe a couples of years ago, because I'm currently a federal employee and finding a good knowledgeable Doctor was a complicated task. My wife is getting better with her conditions every day thank to Dr. Alena Polesin treatments provided. 5 stars rating from me Thanks: Mrs. Curtis L. Smith
Thomas B.
Submitted 10/11/19
My experience at spine sports and pain management was excellent and I would recommend to others
Joseph C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Polesin fit me in for a last minute appointment. I was seen within 5 minutes of office arrival. Dr. Polesin was fantastic and addressed all my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Polesin and this practice. The entire support staff is great.
Francis S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Polesin is the best! She goes out of her way to take her time to explain whatever you have questions about. Kudos to you and your awesome staff especially Joanna and Nicole! Thank you!
Albert B.
Submitted 10/01/19
All good, thanks
Esteban A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Nice place , everybody always polite Dr Rubinfield really friendly and speaks Spanish
Noel F.
Submitted 09/26/19
If you are in search of a great doctor, one who LISTENS to you and sees each patient as an individual—call Dr. Polesin. She’s a true cut above all others. Noel Foley
Wendy B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Polesin is thorough, explains the diagnosis, and provides resources and support for treatment.
Patrick A.
Submitted 09/20/19
Always professional friendly and helpful wonderful doctor who gives solutions
Autumn M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Polesin was excellent.
Marie P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Too long to wait for Doctor. This time 45minutes plus - one other time was 2 hours!
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Caring and thorough doctor reviewing my complete medical history. Helped me with injections 15 years ago, so I am hoping he can help again.
Margaret F.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr Polesin gives you complete attention and plenty of time. She is a very astute physician and a caring person.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Polesin is an amazing pain doctor. Her office staff is very friendly.
Nancy D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Polesin is very thorough and caring, making sure I understood what was wrong and what to do.