Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

441 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 441 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth S.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Polesin has been a tremendous in treating my back pain. I highly recommend her.
Theodore A.
Submitted 01/21/22
Met my needs
Susan B.
Submitted 01/20/22
It was great especially since it’s painful for me to drive normally but that day we experienced a snowstorm. No one set up my next apt. I called the off left message but haven’t heard back yet.
Joanne F.
Submitted 01/20/22
A compassionate caring doctor, she listens and tries to help. I recommend her. She is worth it and will give you the time you need.
Fakhar I.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent doctor who knows her job . Her diagnosis is superb. Her expertise in injections for pain relief is excellent. She has pleasing manners, explains details with patience . My wife and I trust her fully for our treatments. Her staff is very efficient and courteous.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 01/18/22
I would give Dr. Polesin 10 stars!! She listens to your concerns and spends time with her patients to come up with a treatment plan that fits the patient. She is the best!!
Terrence R.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great Dr Rubinfield it the Best
Opal J.
Submitted 01/17/22
Online registration, quick check-in, saw the doctor in a timely manner. She listened and explained problem/recommendations in words I understood.
Mario M.
Submitted 01/15/22
I’m so happy to have Dr Poselin again. I can count her getting me well. Little by little my pain will subside. Thank u Doc Mario
Mario M.
Submitted 01/15/22
So very happy I can see Dr Poselin help me with my pain. I can count on her to get me well Thank u Doc Mario
Tanya B.
Submitted 01/14/22
The injection helped
Nancy P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Staff were friendly & super helpful with an insurance issue. Dr. Polesin has always been able to correctly diagnose my neck & shoulder issues & provide the necessary care. She is an extremely competent doctor.
Donna K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Satisfied with Dr. Rubinfeld
Wallace R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Always great! Staff and dr Rubenfeld are awesome!
Kevin D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Rubinfeld is one of the most pleasant doctors i’ve dealt with in a while, and he has been helping my back pain since i’ve started going to him! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new pain management doctor!
Lois W.
Submitted 01/10/22
The staff was very courteous and the doctor extremely thorough
Matthew O.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Alena Polesin listens and cares, definitely gets your the help you need thru various methods without surgery. I have appreciated her help for our 12 years. She is a blessing to the industry.
Karin S.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very Good
Jorge L.
Submitted 12/27/21
The best
Sandra P.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Rubinfeld is the best if it weren't for him I would not be able to walk or do any physical doings. Thank you dr. Rubinfeld for being here to help me. You are the best