Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

634 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 634 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon B.
Submitted 09/25/22
Dr. Polesin was very informative and took her time explaining the process.
Richard K.
Submitted 09/24/22
Excellent!
Joan S.
Submitted 09/23/22
Wonderful
Albert A.
Submitted 09/23/22
Highly recommend this practice Dr Polesin is terrific and staff was awesome
Peter S.
Submitted 09/23/22
The dr and her team was very pleasant, made me feel relaxed. They were extremely informative and spent the time to answer all the questions we had. I will recommend her to anyone who needs her services
Kathleen L.
Submitted 09/23/22
Friendly. On time.
Anne C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very nice people in the office. Dr was very attentive and likable.
Jayne C.
Submitted 09/21/22
My wait wasn’t too long. DrR. Really took his time with me and listened to me and the questions had. If you want to see a good honest DrRubinfeld is the Dr. To see.
James M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent. Everyone courteous and professional. Made u feel right at home.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Answered all of my questions.
Jerilyn G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr very attentive to my problem. Saw another pain management Dr several years ago who was not. Dr Poelson offered a remedy which will hopefully help my situation
Karen W.
Submitted 09/13/22
Fast
Daniel Z.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr Rubinfeld is thorough, courteous, with many years or experience. He has been almost like a family member, taking meticulous care of me for more than 15 years. God bless him for his lifelong dedication to taking care of the truly needy in his field.
Sandra K.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr rubenfeld and staff were very helpful
Kelly A.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Polesin provides excellent medical care with true personal interest. The office staff and supporting medical team are equally proficient and pleasant.
Joan F.
Submitted 09/08/22
My testing was efficient.
Wendy S.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very helpful and informative
Karen O.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Polesin listened to me and knew instantly what was causing my pain. She administered injections and I was able to get some relief.
Lori R.
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent!
Jayne C.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Rubinfeld listens to you carefully and responds to you and your problems accordingly