Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
740 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 740 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nazly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr. Polesin is an outstanding physician. She is detail oriented and evaluates all data critically. She is not only a superb clinician but a scientist who think’s through the processes and data. I am so grateful that I ended up as her patient.
Jay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Always wonderful! Nicest, friendliest, most helpful and competent people you could ever ask for. Everyone bends over backwards to make sure you are happy.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very friendly and helpful to my needs and medical attention
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Been going to Dr Rubinfeld for years. Excellent doctor. Highly recommend
Ivette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Patience Concerned Professional
Susan V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
phone visit- quick review
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr Polesin was very thorough and kind while administering and evaluating my diagnostic test. The nature of this test tends to be painful at times so I appreciated her compassion. She listened & spent time answering my questions in a direct manner, and seemed very knowledgeable and learned. Her technician was also very considerate and professional. My appointment started on time & I found the office staff friendly & polite. This was my first time to this office, and overall my experience was very favorable.
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr Polesin - Do the job for me and get me well - Thank you See you soon on. Monday - Mario
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
The best customer service
Nina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very good doctor!
Cheryl E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Excellent
Cheryl E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Always helpful, Never rude
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
As a first-time patient I was a little anxious; but, all the staff and Dr. Polesin were kind and very helpful. I had only minor discomfort through last evening, and very mini mal discomfort this morning. I did not feel the need to take Tylenol last evening, nor today. I did use a magnesium oil sport roll-on last evening and that was helpful. I’ll get another appt. in in 3-4 months and hopefully my wife, Gisele and I will be able to move near our daughter and family this coming summer. She lives in Chatham, and we used to live in South Orange before moving to PA in 01/2006. Thanks for your help. -William Egbert
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
She was awesome
Joseph E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Attentive courtiest explained the procedure very satisfied
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Polesin is a excellent doctor,very thoughtakes her time with you and is very pleasant.Dr Polesi explains your problem to you and how she can help you in the manner you understand.I can not ask for better care and medical attention!!!!!!!
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I love the practice, Dr. Polesin takes her time and addresses any issues you may have.
Laurie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent. Dr Rubinfeld is a compassionate caring doctor
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Professional
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Thanks to Dr Rubinfeld & his nursing staff I have somewhat of a quality of life than I wouldn't without the help of them all. Dr Rubinfeld thank you you are the best pain specialist if it weren't for you I don't know what type of life I'd have due to the ongoing situation of my chronic pain I deal with in a regular basis. I want to thank you Dr Rubinfeld & your entire nursing staff for being here to help me I appreciate all of you for helping me with dealing with all the amount of pain I deal with everyday. You are all the best don't know what I'd do without you