Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
1091 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1091 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
Dr. Polesin is very knowledgeable and personal making it a very comfortable visit.
Suzanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
Dr. Polesin is very knowledgeable, professional and spends time explaining every step of the way.
Bernice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Everyone who attended me was highly efficient, friendly and helpful. The Dr. is beyond wonderful! She is so bright and accurate.
Sofiya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
The care I received from the office of Pain Management is the very height of professionalism. They have an extensive knowledge of all things pain-related, and they exhibited great attention to my individual needs. I recommend this practice, and Dr. Alena Polesin in particular, to anyone experiencing joint pain. 
Irene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
The support staff beginning with scheduling my appointment as a new client, arriving at the appointment the front desk person, the medical assistant and the PA were all kind, caring, giving you their undivided attention & taking as much time as needed to explain your needs & conditions as well as the amazing skill of Dr. Polesin. I have a neurological condition that necessitated being under the care of neurologists for the past 30 years and I have dealt with several but Dr Polesin & her staff are outstanding & patient centric. She immediately relieved my pain with a simple painless procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Polesin & her staff.
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Love her and her staff (Joanna)
Sanford J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Very good
Kirtiben S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
The staff was friendly and efficient, and Dr. Polesin was not only knowledgeable but also took the time to address all my questions and concerns. I left the clinic feeling confident in the care I received.
Sanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Always the best! Thorough, compassionate and very wise. I never have to question the care she gives.
Terrance J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Great service and professional.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Dr Rubinfeld and his staff are excellent and I highly recommend visiting them if you are in need of total pain management.
Matthew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/24
Very professional, took a significant amount of time with me
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/24
Dr Polesin is great easy to talk to and I don't don't feel rushed. I've seen so many Management Dr since everything in my body has issues product on heavy construction all my life . Dr Polesin is one awesome Dr in her field of expertise hands down I highly recommend her to everyone with pain issues.
Lisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Dr. Polisen is a wonderful and caring Physician. She is very proficient in her skills and has a great beside manor. I am blessed to have her! I highly recommend.
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Excellent as always..staff and doc all
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Very good!
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
He's always polite and positive with me I was in a very serious accident in 2006 I live in a great degree of pain every day of my life he's always looking for ideas to relieve some of my daily pain thank you!
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
Great
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
Everyone I came in contact with from the office staff to the at the surgical center were very kind and caring
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
Extraordinary! Office staff was helpful and kind, Dr. Polesin is very knowledgeable explains completely and after 2 years I’m getting better. Fantastic