Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1041 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1041 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Great people.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Informative told me of my options how many more times I can get the procedure
Jayne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Wonderful
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Great customer service and I like the doctor
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Dr rubenfeld is very helpful
Ivette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Patience. Concern. Professional Nice
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Professional, efficient, and kind
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
The doctor took her time carefully reviewing my recent medical records. She then examined me and asked many questions. Only then did she offer her opinion and explain her findings. Everyone else that I encountered in the office was pleasant and professional.
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Always a pleasant experience - Dr. polesin and her staff are always kind and care about you and your health. Highly recommend to anyone suffering from any kind of chronic pain.
Dana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr Rubinfeld is the best. Cares about his patients and goes above and beyond to find a solution for your medical issues
Stephen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Great
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr.Polesin has always spent more than ample with me at my visits.She listens to the issues you are having and thoroughly discusses what treatment options are available.
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Very happy with all staff and doc..per the usual
Helga P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Thouroughly enjoyed my visit with Dr Pelosin. She was very friendly and extremely easy to talk to. Felt very confident with her assessment and plan to help correct my issues. The office staff was very pleasant and professional. I was completely impressed.
Lucy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Both the doctor and her technician were very caring and explained everything being done and were very helpful with information after the test
Victoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr. Polesin was personable, thorough, and obviously well-versed in her expertise. She listened carefully. She identified my issues that were aggravated by a car accident and prescribed a treatment plan based on my experience with previous therapies. There was a wait to be seen for my appointment, but it was totally worth it to get proper care. Her office staff are very helpful, and I was lucky to get a cancelled appointment. Plus, they know how to navigate the annoying insurance paperwork for NJ motor vehicle accidents! I wasted precious time trying to work with another provider. I wish I had found Dr. Polesin sooner. Highly recommend!
Jennifer S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Great except for 1 hour wait post appointment time
Lon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
On time and detailed
Angelo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Great Doctor
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr Rubinfeld is concerned about my issues Explains clearly what my options are I’m very comfortable with him n his staff