Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

634 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 634 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie C.
Submitted 02/21/22
My first time visit was pleasant. The office staff were very courteous and nice.
Richard G.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very pleasant experience. A very knowledgeable staff and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
Richard G.
Submitted 02/10/22
The staff was very professional and polite. I would definitely use and recommend that place to anyone.
Joseph G.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Polesin and staff explained Ella questions very well
Marco S.
Submitted 02/08/22
There Secretary’s and staff members are very professional and helpful. Dr. Rubinfeld is a person that cares for his patients, he sits down and listens to your pain issues and gives you the best medical advice. I highly recommend him.
Yevgeniya N.
Submitted 02/07/22
Alena Polesin is the best doctor I ever met. Kind, professional, trustworthy.
John W.
Submitted 02/07/22
I am so very happy with Dr. RUBINFELD is my favorite
David C.
Submitted 02/03/22
A very good experience a as always !
Terrance J.
Submitted 02/01/22
My online doctor's visit was very convenient and the staff was very professional.
Lori M.
Submitted 01/31/22
I have been a patient for over 5 years and in that time I can testify the staff is professional and courteous. The Dr. Is always pleasant and informative and always gives the time you may may need on any visit. I can't imagine being under the care of any other practice. Laurie
Robin A.
Submitted 01/28/22
Wonderful doctor!
Susan B.
Submitted 01/28/22
She is very thorough and put me at ease. Gonna keep her as my dr
Sanna B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Polesin is great! She is able to address all my concerns.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Polesin has been a tremendous in treating my back pain. I highly recommend her.
Theodore A.
Submitted 01/21/22
Met my needs
Susan B.
Submitted 01/20/22
It was great especially since it’s painful for me to drive normally but that day we experienced a snowstorm. No one set up my next apt. I called the off left message but haven’t heard back yet.
Joanne F.
Submitted 01/20/22
A compassionate caring doctor, she listens and tries to help. I recommend her. She is worth it and will give you the time you need.
Fakhar I.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent doctor who knows her job . Her diagnosis is superb. Her expertise in injections for pain relief is excellent. She has pleasing manners, explains details with patience . My wife and I trust her fully for our treatments. Her staff is very efficient and courteous.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 01/18/22
I would give Dr. Polesin 10 stars!! She listens to your concerns and spends time with her patients to come up with a treatment plan that fits the patient. She is the best!!
Terrence R.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great Dr Rubinfield it the Best