Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

207 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane C.
Submitted 04/08/19
A practice that understands the needs of the patient
Daniel Z.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr Philip Rubinfeld, MD is a consummate, dedicated professional. I am pleased to be his patient for many years.
Robert N.
Submitted 04/05/19
I found the staff attentive and professional. Dr. Polesin was very informative and took the time to explain my test results. She has a good way and I felt like I was in capable hands.
Joseph R.
Submitted 04/04/19
Always a great visit with the Doctor and his entire medical staff from the front desk to the nurse/techs.
David P.
Submitted 04/04/19
As usual top notch service and kind friendly attitude from everyone at the facility!!!! Always a pleasant experience Dr. Rubenfeld and his entire staff are fantastic ..
Juan C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent
Shirley S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Sees patients at on time app Understanding, shows concern and kindness
Mario M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Poselin is the best. She was instrumental in helping me get well over a year. And will continue to help with my herniated discs in my back.
Henry Z.
Submitted 03/25/19
Love the nurse and Dr Rubenfield always answer question and resolve problems.
Jose D.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr Polesin is a highly experienced PMR specialist which prides in giving her patients the specific care they need to improve their quality of Life. At least that has been my personal experience in over a decade of being her patient. JDL
Ronald B.
Submitted 03/21/19
The doctor couldn't be more understanding. He and the ladies truly care for the person's they care for. . God bless all of them
Yvette L.
Submitted 03/21/19
Efficient and personable. Dr. Is very attentive and personalizes visits taki gvthe to min e to listen and nursing staff are friendly and understanding. Excellent experience.
Anthony C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Outstanding
Benilde C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Each time I have a medical need to visit with Dr. Polesin I am totally pleased. She is always thorough and wants to find the cause of my problem and best treatment necessary.
Anthony A.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Polesin and her staff were very thorough and make sure I understood next steps
Agapita G.
Submitted 03/20/19
He will tell you if he could help or not. Will not waste your help on false hope
Michael C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great service
Christine S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr Rubinfeld is a gentle, caring and compassionate doctor. His support staff is great! From the receptionist, to scheduler and office nurse. They all work together like a fine tuned clock. Average wait time for your appointment is less then 30 minutes. Neat and comfortable waiting area. Very clean exam rooms. I would recommend Dr Rubinfeld to my friends and family.
Peter S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Pleasant, professional, personable.
George G.
Submitted 03/19/19
Always good to see the doctor to check in.