Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
680 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 680 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
As always Dr Polesin is a joy to see
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Polesin is the only pain management doctor that I would ever use. She is patient and kind and listens to everything you want her to know about your pain. She consistently treats your pain with a plan of action and will change course if necessary. She has consistentlhy relieved my pain in several different areas over several years. I highly recommend Dr. Polesin!
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Polesin is by far the best doctor I have dealt with. She cares and she listens.
Eleanor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent, caring, expert
Bruce F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Thorough and accommodating.
Norbelly Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Just to say it was excellent service.. thanks
Stephanie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
My first time visit was pleasant. The office staff were very courteous and nice.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very pleasant experience. A very knowledgeable staff and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
The staff was very professional and polite. I would definitely use and recommend that place to anyone.
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Polesin and staff explained Ella questions very well
Marco S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
There Secretary’s and staff members are very professional and helpful. Dr. Rubinfeld is a person that cares for his patients, he sits down and listens to your pain issues and gives you the best medical advice. I highly recommend him.
Yevgeniya N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Alena Polesin is the best doctor I ever met. Kind, professional, trustworthy.
John W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
I am so very happy with Dr. RUBINFELD is my favorite
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
A very good experience a as always !
Terrance J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
My online doctor's visit was very convenient and the staff was very professional.
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
I have been a patient for over 5 years and in that time I can testify the staff is professional and courteous. The Dr. Is always pleasant and informative and always gives the time you may may need on any visit. I can't imagine being under the care of any other practice. Laurie
Robin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Wonderful doctor!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
She is very thorough and put me at ease. Gonna keep her as my dr
Sanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Polesin is great! She is able to address all my concerns.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Polesin has been a tremendous in treating my back pain. I highly recommend her.