Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1063 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Great Doctor
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr Rubinfeld is concerned about my issues Explains clearly what my options are I’m very comfortable with him n his staff
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Physician and staff very concerned and helpful.
Renata D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Love Dr Polesin! She is an excellent doctor and she has a sense of humor!
Tanya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Great, except that your information for an address should list cedar knolls as the gps address. Especially since no one is there to answer phones. Took us an hour to find your addresd.
Kelly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
When pain happens I know I can count on Dr Polesin to address the source and get me back to perfect health, and the staff folliw her lead with excellent service. I highly recommend.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr.Polesin was very kind and interested in my situation.
Gerard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Dr.Polesin did a Great job,was very professional and caring..It all seemed to go very well...JR
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Easy with the virtual appointments.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Everyone is so nice, polite, and helpful. Dr. Polesin is top-notch. Straightforward, personable, and listens to everything. I can ask any questions, and reliably get an answer.
Ilya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very knowledgeable and attentive doctor. Provided detailed explanation and treatment plan. Highly recommed this doctor.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very professional and personable Has given me felief with my conditions for over 19 years Eddie Rubenacker
Perry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr Rubinfeld was very thorough
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Very comfortable with Dr. Polesin and he knowledge about my condition.
Irene Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Excellent doctor!!!! 5 stars
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr. Polesin is experienced, insightful, instills confidence, and reassuring.
Madge M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Very grateful for the relief. Thank-you Dr. Rubinfeld!!
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Everyone was very nice I would tell my friends about this place.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Outstanding
Anita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Very professional and explained everything well . 5 stars for sure