Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1041 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1041 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Dr rubenfeld is very thorough and helpful
Geraldine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
My experience was excellent.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
To be referred to such an incredible, knowledgeable, professional, Dr.Polesin, was and could be life changing, that I have been searching for, for so long!!! I was beyond happy to be examined and relieved at what she found, and accomplished for me, at my first visit!!!! I came prepared with old MRI’s, etc…. and, for her to be so astute was truly Amazing, in such short time, in accessing what she read, examining me, informing me, and treating me, was nothing short of wonderful!!! With follow up to come, I look forward to gaining knowledge, pain relief and expertise with her!! Thank you so much!!! A truly grateful patient!!!
Elshaimaa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
She is amazing Dr. And her staff is great too. Thank you
Annmarie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Very straightforward and understanding.
Brigitte G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. Polesin was very knowledgeable, felt very good about the consultation.
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. Polesin is great. She listens and takes the time to properly diagnose and set a proper course of care.
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Online but informative
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr polesin and staff are great
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. Polesin is very knowledgeable and explains things thoroughly and sets an action plan in place. Do you feel confident when you leave the office.
Jennifer F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr. Polesin is great and addresses all of my concerns and issues. The only downside is the wait time. In the three appointments I’ve had I’ve waited at least one hour, some times more, before being seen.
Abigail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
The Best Doctor para ml El Mejor Doctor
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Excelente
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Fine
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Excelente doctora
Matthew O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr Alena Polesin is a top notch pain management Dr. She care and recommendations to me make my life possible. I know you will get the same though treatment.
Roger C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. Rubinfeld is fantastic! I was in frequent pain and really struggling to get around. Since my epidural I am so much better almost 100% of the time. Thank you so much for enabling me to be almost pain free!
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Excellent , friendly and curtious
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Great experience
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
The office staff is excellent. The doctor took her time with me and explained things well. I truly appreciate the professionalism and kindness shown by the entire staff.