Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1008 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1008 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
As a first-time patient I was a little anxious; but, all the staff and Dr. Polesin were kind and very helpful. I had only minor discomfort through last evening, and very mini mal discomfort this morning. I did not feel the need to take Tylenol last evening, nor today. I did use a magnesium oil sport roll-on last evening and that was helpful. I’ll get another appt. in in 3-4 months and hopefully my wife, Gisele and I will be able to move near our daughter and family this coming summer. She lives in Chatham, and we used to live in South Orange before moving to PA in 01/2006. Thanks for your help. -William Egbert
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
She was awesome
Joseph E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Attentive courtiest explained the procedure very satisfied
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Polesin is a excellent doctor,very thoughtakes her time with you and is very pleasant.Dr Polesi explains your problem to you and how she can help you in the manner you understand.I can not ask for better care and medical attention!!!!!!!
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I love the practice, Dr. Polesin takes her time and addresses any issues you may have.
Laurie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent. Dr Rubinfeld is a compassionate caring doctor
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Professional
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Thanks to Dr Rubinfeld & his nursing staff I have somewhat of a quality of life than I wouldn't without the help of them all. Dr Rubinfeld thank you you are the best pain specialist if it weren't for you I don't know what type of life I'd have due to the ongoing situation of my chronic pain I deal with in a regular basis. I want to thank you Dr Rubinfeld & your entire nursing staff for being here to help me I appreciate all of you for helping me with dealing with all the amount of pain I deal with everyday. You are all the best don't know what I'd do without you
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Friendly and professional
Donald O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Polesin knows my problem and when we talk she always has a plan to help me. This id the reason I love her so much as my pain management Doctor.
Terri N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Hello - This was one of the better experiences I've had. Nichole at the front desk was very helpful and the office was quiet. Most importantly…The doctor took a more hands-on approach this visit and honed in on the problem areas causing me a great deal of pain and discomfort! I'm always appreciative especially when the doctor spends more time with me! Thanks so much for helping me get some relief!!!
Gerard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Went very well...Very Informative as well...
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Informative
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
It was so good to be heard and have Dr Polesin really figure a lot out for me and work out a plan. The staff I dealt with were all good too!
Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Wonderful caring people.
Tanya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Polesin and staff are knowledgeable, patient and caring. Without reservation, I recommend Dr. Polesin.
Sumita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very understanding
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very pleasant from front desk to meeting Dr Polesin. Informative, actual example of where injection will be placed. I was comfortable the entire time.
Patricia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Polesin is a caring, friendly, and completely qualified doctor. She's witty, understanding and straightforward. I've had nothing but the best care under her practice. I highly recommend her for other patients in pain.
Bonnie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very nice people and the doctor explained everything to me I felt very comfortable here