Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1008 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1008 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Excellent. Fantastic treatment and follow up.
Darlene O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very professional and responsive to all my questions
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr Rubenfeld is attentive, compassionate, and aggressive with his care. I am confident in his treatment modalities.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very professional!
Inna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
The shots are working great. Thank you doctor Polesin!
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr.Polesin Is Wonderful Everyone at the Center is Professional and Caring They are Helping Me through A Very Difficult, Trying And Painful Time
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr rubenfeld is patient and helpful. Staff are very helpful and kind
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Great she is always so pleasant and kanowable.
SUSANNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
WONDERFUL doctor that really listens to her patients.
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Muy bueno
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Appreciated the detailed explanations
Nicholas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Excellent very attentive and helpful
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
She takes her time with you answer all you questions and makes sure you are satisfied with the results.I can not ask for better medical attention she is excellent!!!!!
Marina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Very friendly atmosphere from all the staff! From the first minutes it was clear that Dr. Alena is a great professional in her field. I am very satisfied with the visit and will recommend to all my friends.
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Professional from start to finish
Frances K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Patiently listened
Rosemary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
The Best caring Doctor and staff!!!!
Karen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Like the Dr Polesin very much. She takes time to explain options and listens. One complaint is always a long wait for visit.
Sean Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Polesin does a great job explaining medical jargon to the patient, does not give you the impression she is in a rush, and does not focus on one body part which seems to have to become the norm . Not so with Dr. Polesin.
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very professional from start to finish.