Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1008 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1008 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Excellent professional service
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr polesin and Joanne are great
Steven O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very Good
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Thorough, attentive, Compassionate and explained expectations.
Jay Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Objective of experience was met genially and expeditiously.
Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr Polesin amazing. Staff very supportive Johanna a star Please fix entrance door. I cannot get in without help. Other patients have same complaint. Shows inconsideration towards patients and lack of caring.
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
the best pain management doctor in this whole area
Nazly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Outstanding physician She is smart, attentive and a problem solver
Elisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Always makes me feel better
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
If it weren't for the help of dr rubinfeld I would not be able to function at all as far as walking dealing with my chronic pain I deal with on a daily basis. Thank you so very much dr rubinfeld and all of your nursing assistance for being here and helping me
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr Rubinfeld is terrific. I wouldn’t be able to function as well as I do without his counseling and support.
Peggy J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Telemedicine call was good and Dr Rubinfeld was thorough.
Sergey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Alena was very professional. Instead of treating symptoms, she was able identify and address underlining conditions. She was very good in communicating available opinions, side effects and managing my expectations. My case is far from simple - multiple knee reconstructions + arthritis + etc. Over last 10 yrs , i saw many M.D.s with this issue, she is among the best. Obviously, she is overbooked and it is hard to schedule appt, i got only in 1 mo. Office wait time below 15 mins.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Doctor Rubinfeld has always been interested n concerned for my well being. His staff is pleasant n always helpful .
Steven V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The Best
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
It was fine
Stefanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Was a little unorganized but ultimately the shot was good.
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Muy buena atención
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Wonderland dr
Annamarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Personable, spot-on with my diagnosis and I like her take-action approach.