Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
1071 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1071 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr. Polesin is very knowledgeable , give clear explanations to make you understand the treatment . She is Very approachable and friendly . I am so grateful to have her as my pain management doctor for my spine .
Adel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr Polesin is competent, compassionate, and highly professional. She has been treating me for the past 9 years and always responds to my discomfort. Joanna, her assistant is a fantastic person. She is kind, professional and responsive.
Raymond E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Very satisfied
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Great team, great doctor.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Dr Rubinfeld is a dear friend and he knew exactly what I needed and took care of it. Thank you
Janet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Dr.Polesin is a very good doctor, very caring and very knowledgeable.
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Dr. Rubinfeld was direct, thorough and questioned my upcoming procedures ordered by other health professionals.
Robyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Everyone very friendly,kind and helpful
Russell L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Extremely professional and caring
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Very good service
Cynthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr. Polesin was great. She diagnosed and explained my condition in detail, answered all of my questions and devised a plan during my first visit to help me heal.
Nazly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr. Polesin is an outstanding physician. She is detail oriented and evaluates all data critically. She is not only a superb clinician but a scientist who think’s through the processes and data. I am so grateful that I ended up as her patient.
Jay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Always wonderful! Nicest, friendliest, most helpful and competent people you could ever ask for. Everyone bends over backwards to make sure you are happy.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very friendly and helpful to my needs and medical attention
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Been going to Dr Rubinfeld for years. Excellent doctor. Highly recommend
Ivette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Patience Concerned Professional
Susan V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
phone visit- quick review
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr Polesin was very thorough and kind while administering and evaluating my diagnostic test. The nature of this test tends to be painful at times so I appreciated her compassion. She listened & spent time answering my questions in a direct manner, and seemed very knowledgeable and learned. Her technician was also very considerate and professional. My appointment started on time & I found the office staff friendly & polite. This was my first time to this office, and overall my experience was very favorable.
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr Polesin - Do the job for me and get me well - Thank you See you soon on. Monday - Mario
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
The best customer service