Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
680 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 680 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Going to Dr Rubinfeld for Pain Management has made my life much more worth living.
Alfred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very satisfied with Dr. Polesin. She is very pleasant, knowledgeable & professional.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Excellent experience
Steven O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Long wait but it felt it was worth the wait!
Barbara S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The meeting was easy to access and bothe staff and doctor ver friendly
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr Polesin is wonderful. The office staff is not well organized which makes scheduling appointments very difficult
George O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
What's there to say there the best they answer all of my questions there all great
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Everyone seemed friendly & professional. I feel like all my questions were answered. I was not kept waiting. Decisions about my care were made in a timely manner.
Laurie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. And staff are always pleasant and professional. Dr. Rubenfeld is always kind and has nothing but his patients best interest at heart. I feel fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Marta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Very happy with the doctors and staff.
James C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Outstanding
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Friendly and hugely knowledgeable
Charlotte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Good telemedicine call. All my questions were answered and I feel confident going forward.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great Experience and Very Knowledgeable!
Adel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Polesin forget s very caring, competent and professional; I would recommend her to my friends!
Christopher F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
The front office staff is always so friendly. The fact I can do mostly all the check in paperwork before I arrive online is a huge plus. I like the tablet check in at the office. The PA who brought me back was very thorough and yet efficient. She also brought me to an exam room to wait which was better than waiting in the waiting area. Dr. Polesin is one of my favorite doctors. I really feel she cares about me and is invested in helping me feel better.
Steven V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Everyone was wonderful
Hildgard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very friendly and professional office
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Completely satisfied with Dr. Polesin and her diagnosis of my back issues
Ilina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
*