Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

169 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria T.
Submitted 11/05/19
This office is excellent, Dr. Rubenfeld listens to you and more importantly hears you. I will always be in pain but he is managing it so it’s tolerable most days.
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/05/19
I have been a patient at NJPM for a little over 10 years. Dr Rubenfeld works with extreme diligence and speaks in a manner that makes it easy to understand your diagnosis, what the possible causes are and the options available for treatment. From props, to reading materials, pictures and clear examples - I always leave DR. Ruenfelds office understanding what I am up against and yet, convinced that I am navigating the difficult process of healing in the best possible way. A Doctor such as Dr. Rubenfeld who makes you feel like a friend is difficult to find - the great care goes beyond Dr. Rubenfeld, its starts in the office when you are greeted by NJPM reception. Darlene is wonderful... they place an emphasis on privacy and comfort from the moment you walk in the door. Romina in their scheduling department is just fun to speak with, always with a smile and cheerful laugh. I have also been a patient of Melanie Giordano, and she is fantastic! Just like Dr Rubenfeld, focused on providing the very best in pain relief. What an outstanding group - I can't thank them enough for the great care they have provided me over the years. -TM
Mary M.
Submitted 11/04/19
The wait to see the doctor was short, everything was explained to me so I could understand. I never feel rushed when I'm with the doctor there. Office staff is also wonderful.
Elaine A.
Submitted 11/01/19
The doctor spent time to explain her findings and discuss possible solutions. She listened to my concerns and we agreed on a course of action.
Rosemary P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent experience at this office! Dr. Rubinfeld is an extremely qualified doctor. You don’t wait in the office as appts are on time.
Diana G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Good medical care but kept waiting 1 hour 5 minutes. Had to go to work
Lilian A.
Submitted 10/30/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Rubinfeld for many years. He is a true professional & I always love ok forward to seeing him. Where as many physicians rush you out, Dr. Rubinfeld takes the time to listen to me. He is very caring & compassionate.
Jayne G.
Submitted 10/29/19
In just half an hour Dr. Polesin listened to me, had x-rays taken, read the old ones I had with me, compared, diagnosed, gave me a steroid shot, answered my questions, and sent me off with a script for physical therapy and an appointment with her again in three weeks. I felt i was already on my way to recovery.
Linda W.
Submitted 10/27/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Polesin for many years and always feel that I am in safe hands. Doctor is very clear with explanations and treatment plans. I value her and wish more doctors were like her.
Chona C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very friendly doctor a d staff.
Ronald W.
Submitted 10/25/19
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Rubenfeld he’s prompt to get to my appt. doesn’t leave me in examination room waiting.Also the staff at pain management for Dr. Rubenfeld is very superior to a lot of places I’ve been and are very kind helpful and go out of their way to make you feel At ease.I feel I got one of the best pain management doctors out there so I want to thank him and his staff for a good job done Ronald E.West
Nancy M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Have always found Dr. Polesin to be pleasant, helpful, explains what is happening.
Brian W.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent
Elida G.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Polesin is intune to patient's physical condition as well as their life style and is able to give skilled care and diagnosis according to each person's individual case. She has a wonderful bedside manner. Extremely skilled as a specialist in her field
Raymond L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very professial
Susan B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone there was caring & professional. The dr took a lot of time going over options we mr not just giving me meds.
Francis I.
Submitted 10/15/19
Fast and careing treatment
Yvette L.
Submitted 10/14/19
Doctor Rubinfeld and his staff are all compassionate professional people. They all work together to help my visits convenient and comfortable.
Nadine A.
Submitted 10/14/19
It was good that I didn’t wait long for my appointment Also everyone was pleasant and helpful Nadine
Mario M.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr Poselin has been treating my back pain for over a year. Each time she has always helped elevate my pain and has finally found the problem. Dr. Poselin is aways caring and concerned with helping me with my pain. She is the best. M. Morbelli Jr.