Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

604 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice T.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent
Karyl V.
Submitted 07/20/22
Everyone was so pleasant and DrPolesin is wonderful
Robyn W.
Submitted 07/20/22
Positive for a first visit.
Karen W.
Submitted 07/18/22
Office personal we’re destracked with patients! Girl told me to get temper check Went on to next patient. Never did it because had no direction? Never knew I needed urinalysis. Used ladies room before I came in? Waited till I left. Realize everyone is in pain but kind of frustrating
Marlen E.
Submitted 07/18/22
Excelent
John W.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. RUBINFELD is my All time favorite Doctor
Diane S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Polesin figured out what was wrong with me in ten minutes. I spent six years and myriad specialist visits never finding the root cause of my pain. She has my vote.
Susan K.
Submitted 07/14/22
I would like to follow up with a telehealth consultation or telephone call . I have many reservations about the treatment you recommended. Can you tell me where the needles will be inserted and why those specific places?
Joan S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very knowledgeable down to earth and sincere.
Catherine F.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Polesin as always is amazing. So totally understands pain and immediately does what is necessary to help. New staff member Ariel delightful empathetic efficient - a great addition to the practice. Desk staff also very helpful. please fix your entry door lack of consideration reflects very badly on the practice. I was told y patients complain about this. I could not get in or out without hello
Annette S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Polesin is a rare find. She is a wealth of information and recommendations that I have never been able to find after decades of seeking help. Her kindness, impressive insights, coupled with her generosity of knowledge and suggestions gives me great hope. At last…
James B.
Submitted 07/13/22
I appreciate the time Dr R takes to listen to my medical hx and how I am feeling. His aggressive treatment modalities are getting us closer to making me Feel like I did before I got hurt.
Gwen C.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent care and experience very gentle and helpful to the patient in every way he can
Lois W.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Rubinfeld has been very professional in helping me with my pain and the staff is extremely pleasant
Michael G.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent
Janet N.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr.Rubifeld listens to your medicinal symptoms and then prescribes medication to help. The staff is wonderful and helps to schedule your appointments both in office and on line
Kenneth S.
Submitted 07/11/22
DR Rubinfeld. He's a great doctor and remembers everything
James T.
Submitted 07/09/22
Respectful and helpful with my pain
James T.
Submitted 07/07/22
Always accommodating and helpful
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/07/22
It was positive