Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
740 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 740 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Polesin is a caring, personable Physician. I always feel “heard” during my visits. She has good practical skills and from what I have experienced gives her patients the respect and time they deserve.
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Happy with everything thus far
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Friendly, well run office.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Very thorough and giving of her time.
Mitchell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Easy as any dr visit I’ve had
Klara F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr rubinfeld is a very kind person. He listens. And tries to find the best option to help you. I like him and even when I was taken off my meds prematurely I had no plans to try to switch doctors just to get the meds I was used to. I decided to try dr rubinfeld method. It sometimes works but often rather than not I'm in excruciating pain in my lower back, tailbone and most recently my right shoukder...please please I need help. I can't bear the pain. I thought I could, I tried for the past year but my life is do depressing as I can hardly do anything without pain. PLEASE HELP!! KLARA FINKELSTEIN C# 201-274-3240 DOB: 05-31-1974 I see him at the Morristown office.....I b love him, he's been great and is very personable. I enjoy our visits.
Terrance J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Great service and my visit was done before the scheduled time.
Luther R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr polesin explains what's going on she takes her time . And she is an excellent dr in her field
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Fantastic
Laureen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Polesin is a very knowledgeable and caring physician. She has helped me for the past year when I was injured in an auto accident. She spends the time to explain options and was extremely skilled with epidural procedure.
Deena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Feeling relief already after one day. Always helpful.
Dmitry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Great doctor! Definitely recommend!
Andrew Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
The doctor was knowledgeable she completely explained all that was going to happen during the procedure. Friendly personable and I look forward to working with her in the future
Dina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent
Raymond E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Great physician and staff
Bonnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Frank, efficient, pleasant, clear direction.
Richard P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Wait time horrendous (1 hr 15min). Doctor service very good.
Noel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
All my questions are always answer and with concern in time given
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Polesin is very thorough and knowledgeable in treating my condition.
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
The Dr was very nice