Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1008 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1008 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Understand the patient
Karl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Front Office ladies were very helpful. Was wonderful to be taken at your appointment time, not an hour later. The doctor asked questions and actually listened to what you had to say. Easy to make your return appointment that's good for your schedule.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Prompt, very caring. Good listener
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Always pleasant meeting with Dr. Rubinfeld. He is a no nonsense man. I have nothing but respect for Dr. Rubinfeld and his staff also his practice.
Terry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very attentive to your concerns. Doesn’t just yes you to death to get you out as quick as possible.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
The Staff are concerned and friendly. Dr Polesin is dynamite w the needles. Never misses and doesn’t have to do it again. Clean and neat and helpful. Glad she was able to help relieve my plantar fasciitis
Claudia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
The doctor and staff were amazing I had EMG test results on the spot and she even got the radiology report from an MRI ordered by a different doctor Would absolutely recommend
Roopali P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Professional and kind staff, Dr. Polesin is knowledgable, professional, and takes her time with her patients.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Polosin is a very caring dr. She definitely follows your progress in healing.
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Polesin is smart and caring, she takes her time with you, her staff is wonderful and her website is user friendly, I like that they are technologically advanced.
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Polite and gets the job done. Office staff wonderful
Richard P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr Polesin is very personable, friendly and knowledgeable.
Katiuska C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very good experience
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Polesin was sensitive to my needs and the appointment was on time
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Polesin was very thorough and diagnosed what she thought the problem was. She wasted no time and ordered the proper test and I am feeling very confident that my problem will soon dissipate.
Rachael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Polesin is smart, thoughtful and thorough in all that she does. She treats me like a real person and her and all of her staff are kind and gracious.
Alice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
very kind, very good
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Outstanding doctor
Anabela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Very professional
Alice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Very positive and Dr. P listens!