Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1041 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1041 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roopali P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Professional and kind staff, Dr. Polesin is knowledgable, professional, and takes her time with her patients.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Polosin is a very caring dr. She definitely follows your progress in healing.
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Polesin is smart and caring, she takes her time with you, her staff is wonderful and her website is user friendly, I like that they are technologically advanced.
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Polite and gets the job done. Office staff wonderful
Richard P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr Polesin is very personable, friendly and knowledgeable.
Katiuska C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very good experience
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Polesin was sensitive to my needs and the appointment was on time
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Polesin was very thorough and diagnosed what she thought the problem was. She wasted no time and ordered the proper test and I am feeling very confident that my problem will soon dissipate.
Rachael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Polesin is smart, thoughtful and thorough in all that she does. She treats me like a real person and her and all of her staff are kind and gracious.
Alice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
very kind, very good
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Outstanding doctor
Anabela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Very professional
Alice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Very positive and Dr. P listens!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Hopefully it works this time!!
Elisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Polesin always listens to my problems and has a plan
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Reviewed by condition throughly and prescribed what I also felt is needed to improve my pain management.
Rosemary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Allays makes me feel like I’m his only patient!!!!
Nicole P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Hes ok. He hears me out, wish he could target more areas but I'll take what I can get
Richard P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very personable and knowledgable doctor (Polesin).
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr.Alena Polesin is my miracle worker!!