Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
680 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 680 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Autumn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Polesin was excellent.
Marie P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Too long to wait for Doctor. This time 45minutes plus - one other time was 2 hours!
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Caring and thorough doctor reviewing my complete medical history. Helped me with injections 15 years ago, so I am hoping he can help again.
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr Polesin gives you complete attention and plenty of time. She is a very astute physician and a caring person.
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Polesin is an amazing pain doctor. Her office staff is very friendly.
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Polesin is very thorough and caring, making sure I understood what was wrong and what to do.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Polesin was wonderful She administered steroid injections into my shoulder using ultrasound guidance and explained the reason and what to expect. I can’t thank her enough for her expertise and most of all the relief from the pain.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Helped me with every question & gave me a date for an epidural the following week
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
I've had Dr. Polesin for my pain management Dr. for many years with much success. Her dedication to patients and her profession and experience goes unsurpassed. Would highly recommend her. Thank you Alena.
Rosemary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Great pain management doctor!
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr R ROCKS! He’s a real true no nonsense guy- takes awhile to get used to his style - but he puts It straight out! His PA, Melanie is the reAl deal & I just LOVE HIS STAFF!❤️❤️❤️
Roy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Very thorough, listened to what I had to say. Explained things so I could understand
Cherylan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Excellent staff that really cares about their patients. Dr Rubinfeld listens to your concerns & takes his time with his patients
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
I was extremely pleased with the office staff and especially Dr Rubenfeld. If I had to rate my experience I would certainly rate it a 5
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
I like Dr. Polesin. She is personable and I feel confident in her skills as a physician
Robert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Good people. Long wait
Joyce M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Fantastic personnel. I was made to feel comfortable and really cared for. Realizing that their jobs require them to provide this care, however, I would recommend this facility to anyone. The personnel goes above and beyond and they seem to enjoy what they do. Thank you for making my visit a pleasant one.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr Polesin Is the best. Caring compassionate care.
Shirley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
excellent DR' she is kind and explains every thing.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Great