Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1008 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1008 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
I am so very happy with Dr. RUBINFELD is my favorite
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
A very good experience a as always !
Terrance J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
My online doctor's visit was very convenient and the staff was very professional.
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
I have been a patient for over 5 years and in that time I can testify the staff is professional and courteous. The Dr. Is always pleasant and informative and always gives the time you may may need on any visit. I can't imagine being under the care of any other practice. Laurie
Robin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Wonderful doctor!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
She is very thorough and put me at ease. Gonna keep her as my dr
Sanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Polesin is great! She is able to address all my concerns.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Polesin has been a tremendous in treating my back pain. I highly recommend her.
Theodore A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Met my needs
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
It was great especially since it’s painful for me to drive normally but that day we experienced a snowstorm. No one set up my next apt. I called the off left message but haven’t heard back yet.
Joanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
A compassionate caring doctor, she listens and tries to help. I recommend her. She is worth it and will give you the time you need.
Fakhar I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent doctor who knows her job . Her diagnosis is superb. Her expertise in injections for pain relief is excellent. She has pleasing manners, explains details with patience . My wife and I trust her fully for our treatments. Her staff is very efficient and courteous.
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I would give Dr. Polesin 10 stars!! She listens to your concerns and spends time with her patients to come up with a treatment plan that fits the patient. She is the best!!
Terrence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Great Dr Rubinfield it the Best
Opal J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Online registration, quick check-in, saw the doctor in a timely manner. She listened and explained problem/recommendations in words I understood.
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
I’m so happy to have Dr Poselin again. I can count her getting me well. Little by little my pain will subside. Thank u Doc Mario
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
So very happy I can see Dr Poselin help me with my pain. I can count on her to get me well Thank u Doc Mario
Tanya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
The injection helped
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Staff were friendly & super helpful with an insurance issue. Dr. Polesin has always been able to correctly diagnose my neck & shoulder issues & provide the necessary care. She is an extremely competent doctor.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Satisfied with Dr. Rubinfeld