Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

169 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mr. Curtis S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Alena Polesin, MD Treated my wife Mrs. Isolde E. Smith, for problems with her hips, legs, and butt area. Outstanding 5 star service was provided by the doctor. Back ground information-I'm a 28 years retire veteran after serving on active duty for my country. We move over from Europe a couples of years ago, because I'm currently a federal employee and finding a good knowledgeable Doctor was a complicated task. My wife is getting better with her conditions every day thank to Dr. Alena Polesin treatments provided. 5 stars rating from me Thanks: Mrs. Curtis L. Smith
Thomas B.
Submitted 10/11/19
My experience at spine sports and pain management was excellent and I would recommend to others
Joseph C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Polesin fit me in for a last minute appointment. I was seen within 5 minutes of office arrival. Dr. Polesin was fantastic and addressed all my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Polesin and this practice. The entire support staff is great.
Francis S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Polesin is the best! She goes out of her way to take her time to explain whatever you have questions about. Kudos to you and your awesome staff especially Joanna and Nicole! Thank you!
Albert B.
Submitted 10/01/19
All good, thanks
Esteban A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Nice place , everybody always polite Dr Rubinfield really friendly and speaks Spanish
Noel F.
Submitted 09/26/19
If you are in search of a great doctor, one who LISTENS to you and sees each patient as an individual—call Dr. Polesin. She’s a true cut above all others. Noel Foley
Wendy B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Polesin is thorough, explains the diagnosis, and provides resources and support for treatment.
Patrick A.
Submitted 09/20/19
Always professional friendly and helpful wonderful doctor who gives solutions
Autumn M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Polesin was excellent.
Marie P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Too long to wait for Doctor. This time 45minutes plus - one other time was 2 hours!
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Caring and thorough doctor reviewing my complete medical history. Helped me with injections 15 years ago, so I am hoping he can help again.
Margaret F.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr Polesin gives you complete attention and plenty of time. She is a very astute physician and a caring person.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Polesin is an amazing pain doctor. Her office staff is very friendly.
Nancy D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Polesin is very thorough and caring, making sure I understood what was wrong and what to do.
Susan S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Polesin was wonderful She administered steroid injections into my shoulder using ultrasound guidance and explained the reason and what to expect. I can’t thank her enough for her expertise and most of all the relief from the pain.
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/12/19
Helped me with every question & gave me a date for an epidural the following week
John M.
Submitted 09/11/19
I've had Dr. Polesin for my pain management Dr. for many years with much success. Her dedication to patients and her profession and experience goes unsurpassed. Would highly recommend her. Thank you Alena.
Rosemary P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great pain management doctor!
Angela C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr R ROCKS! He’s a real true no nonsense guy- takes awhile to get used to his style - but he puts It straight out! His PA, Melanie is the reAl deal & I just LOVE HIS STAFF!❤️❤️❤️