Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
680 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 680 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Everyone was very courteous and I was seen in a timely manner.
Karl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very welcoming
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I trust Dr Rubenfeld 100%
Frances K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Always professional and reassuring
Benilde C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I had a video call yesterday with Dr. Polesin. I was relieved to hear that the results from my MRI were not worrisome to her. She came up withva plan for treatment which I am anxious to begin. I have much faith in Dr.Polesin as I have been treated by her for many years.
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Dr. Polesin was very informative and took her time explaining the process.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Excellent!
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Wonderful
Albert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Highly recommend this practice Dr Polesin is terrific and staff was awesome
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
The dr and her team was very pleasant, made me feel relaxed. They were extremely informative and spent the time to answer all the questions we had. I will recommend her to anyone who needs her services
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Friendly. On time.
Anne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very nice people in the office. Dr was very attentive and likable.
Jayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
My wait wasn’t too long. DrR. Really took his time with me and listened to me and the questions had. If you want to see a good honest DrRubinfeld is the Dr. To see.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent. Everyone courteous and professional. Made u feel right at home.
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Answered all of my questions.
Jerilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr very attentive to my problem. Saw another pain management Dr several years ago who was not. Dr Poelson offered a remedy which will hopefully help my situation
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Fast
Daniel Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr Rubinfeld is thorough, courteous, with many years or experience. He has been almost like a family member, taking meticulous care of me for more than 15 years. God bless him for his lifelong dedication to taking care of the truly needy in his field.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr rubenfeld and staff were very helpful