Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1041 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1041 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Polesin is very focused on and adept at assessing the medical/orthopedic situation, formulating a treatment plan and following up to evaluate the effectiveness (or lack of) the plan.
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
She was very welcoming. Listened and answered my questions. Gave me time. I value her as a doctor.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Thanks to Dr. Rubinfeld my life changed. His entire staff is friendly helpful and treats you like a person. I Highly recommended him as a Doctor. He is a straight shooter, and will not waste your time or money.
Kelly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I highly recommend Dr Polesin because she's technically excellent, not an alarmist while being deliberate with treatment options.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
dr. Polesin is excellent. She takes the time to listen to what you have to say, ask appropriate questions, and give you excellent, hands on advice. Highly highly recommend Dr. Polesin, and her practice.
Yolanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Polesin is an excellent Doctor. She listens to what you are saying. Her knowledge is excellent .... She give you options that addresses your issues....... I would highly recommend her!!!!
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Polesin is fantastic! I had neck pain and numbness/tingling in my arm for months. Went to physical therapy for 8 weeks without relief. One appointment with Dr Polesin and my life has been changed! No pain and no tingling! 3 injections (did not hurt) and BAM! Dr. Polesin ROCKS. Just be aware that she frequently runs late so bring a book for the waiting room! But she is so worth the wait!
Christine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Very good listener.
Maryann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Very professional, got to the problem with great care, and the solution is working
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Great dr wish i lived closer
Claudia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
staff & doctor wonderful-caring
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
DR and his staff are outstanding! I have a service dog that everyone has been kind to for the 6 yes I've been seeing him
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I was in right away and Dr. Polesin has seen me right away. She asked lots of question to make sure she had a clear idea of the issue and she set a plan of action to see if we could uncover the issue. She gave me a shot to ease my pain and that has certainly helped. I would recommend Dr. Polesin for pain management.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr. Polesin is an extremely caring,, knowledgeable and wonderful Dr. She takes the time to listen to my issues …and comes up with a plan of care. I never feel rushed. i highly recommend Dr.Polesin.
Lynn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I am so grateful to Dr. Polesin. She answers all my concerns and questions in a clear and understandable manner. Having been to see her yesterday, her treatment gave me relief! I can’t thank her enough. She is so understanding and compassionate and ‘easy’ to be with.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr rubenfeld is very professional and thorough and he is very nice
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very understanding. Very considerate. Explains alternative approaches clearly. Most important. It seems he is very sympathetic to your issue.
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Dr. Rubinfeld understands my issues and listens through my distress and works hard to control my pain.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Outstanding service
Catharine Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Dr. Polesin connected with me immediately to help me find answers to a very complicated pain issue. I feel that she truly listens and will not give up until we find some answers to my issue. She looks at whole body mechanics with empathy & expertise and I feel that after 4 years of mos diagnosed pain, that I am truly in the best hands. I work at Kessler Rehabilitation myself, and she came highly recommended from some of the best in the industry. I look forward to our next steps