Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1008 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1008 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Always a great experience. Helped me tremendously.. knowledgeable staff. Appointment is always on time. I highly Recommend Dr. Rubinfeld if you want to live a healthy life.
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Polesin is a very caring doctor!
Victoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Rubenfeld truly understands the rarity and severity of my injury and has helped me immensely.
James R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Polesin spent a good amount of time with me and was thorough. Thank you.
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Polesin is incredible. She explains everything fully and I feel confident knowing that I’m getting the best possible care.
Raymond E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent care and follow up.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Anna Polesin and her staff were very professional and informative.
Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Polesin treated me when I felt hopeless. She listens. She is understanding, compassionate, honest, patient, and straightforward. If you need someone who will not give up, I highly recommend h er!
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent.
Noel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Polesin listens carefully and guides you to relief from your pain! She is the absolute best!
Stephen F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
The doctor and service is great. Only draw back is the amount of editing time to see the doctor.
Dorothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Exceptional treatment and caring.
Jocelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Efficient, friendly staff Dr. Is well versed in his specialty
Barbara H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Running a little late but was good visit
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Top notch!
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr polesin is thorough and professional. She listens to what I have to say and has alway put in the right direction for treatment
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
It was very easy and quick saving a lot of time and effort
Odd K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Excellent and pleasant staff! Dr. Rubinfeld gave a thorough exam and appeared to have a good understanding of my pain issues!
Gerardo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Very professional office and staff. I highly recommend Dr. Polesin. She is helping me deal with my lower back pain. She talks to me so I can understand my problems and gives me options if available. Also, She is always willing to listen, and provide thoughtful feedback. I believe that Dr. Polesin is extraordinaire in her field.
Madeline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Simply awesome...ty