Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
680 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 680 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Everyone in the office is kind and respectful
Tiffany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
Jean F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
I fell falling on my back and was hurt. I called the office And the staff gave me an appointment the next morning.
Verlynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Very good and helpful
Shelly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Perfect
Nina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
She is caring & competent
Sherri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Rubenfeld and Melanie and their staff are the best they help you and listen to be able to recommend what is best for you
Bernard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Excellent!! Dr. Polesin Is a wonderful Dr. Highly recommended her!!!!
Barbara L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Polesin explained everything and all went well.
Albert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
First visit was very helpful all around, thanks...
Thomas A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Philip Rubinfeld is the best doctor for treating my back pain that I found. He listen to what you have to say when your in the examining room and he doesn't rush you like some doctors do. He recommends the best treatment for you. Thank you Dr. Rubinfeld
Maryann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Polesin is patient and listens to what the problem is. She then thoughtfully explains what she thinks is the best procedure for you. i highly recommend her.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
Between Dr.Rubinfeld and Melanie they really listen and try to get you back to normal best professional who care do what they do Best to your pain under control and make you comfortable love the whole staff friendly and welcoming these guys rock keep up the good work guys
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Polesin was extremely knowledgeable about my spine condition. She took the time to answer all of my questions about my diagnosis and explain my upcoming procedure. She offered advice about exercises I could do at home and explained why the exercises were important. After my consultation I left her office feeling very confident that she is the best doctor I could have treating my spine condition.
Edward K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Very attentive staff and caring doctor !
Kevin F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Shots will show within 3-5 days how effective they are.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Friendly staff. Dr R spent time going over my records, was thorough, informative and extremely helpful.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
I was satisfied with my visit and just hope I feel better with the medicine
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
*very professional