Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
1071 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1071 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
The injection helped
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Staff were friendly & super helpful with an insurance issue. Dr. Polesin has always been able to correctly diagnose my neck & shoulder issues & provide the necessary care. She is an extremely competent doctor.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Satisfied with Dr. Rubinfeld
Wallace R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Always great! Staff and dr Rubenfeld are awesome!
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Rubinfeld is one of the most pleasant doctors i’ve dealt with in a while, and he has been helping my back pain since i’ve started going to him! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new pain management doctor!
Lois W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
The staff was very courteous and the doctor extremely thorough
Matthew O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Alena Polesin listens and cares, definitely gets your the help you need thru various methods without surgery. I have appreciated her help for our 12 years. She is a blessing to the industry.
Karin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Very Good
Jorge L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
The best
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Rubinfeld is the best if it weren't for him I would not be able to walk or do any physical doings. Thank you dr. Rubinfeld for being here to help me. You are the best
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Polesin is the absolute best! Everyone in the office are very concerned for the patients well being.
Roslyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
I had severe back pain on Thursday night and Dr. Polesin fit me in to her busy schedule on Friday. Gave me 3 shots in lower back. Feeling much better. Thank you again. Warmest regards, Roz Jacobs
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very good
Mojahed K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Piles in is a phenomenal Doctor. Incredibly detailed, really passionate about her patients. The comfort level she provided would make me recommend her to all. My experience was simply fantastic! I’ll be with her for the long run.
Jorge R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great Doctor!
Johnnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great Doctor he has a big heart
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
No wait. Courteous and kind staff. Dr Rubinfeld arrived so quickly, listened to my concerns, and quickly treated me. This is a wonderfully capable and professional practice!
John W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
The BEST ever ... thank YOU !
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
A doctor you can talk to & he listens!
Johnnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very good service Best Doctor he has a heart for people in pain