Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
740 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 740 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Polesin is an amazing doctor!
Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Appointment was for a consultation. Actual pain shot is scheduled for next week.
Niki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
The DR and staff are very helpful and pleasant!
Jack H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
It good but the whole experience takes too much time. Especially the wait for x-ray, but staffs are friendly.
Tadeusz K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Great! Dr. Polesin is the best doctor.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
I am a retired Physical Therapist,so it takes a lot to impress me. Short waiting time, my exam was thourgh, and my personal concerns were addressed with compassion My only regret is that I waited to long to seek help! My pain was reduced in half before I left the office.Many thanks to Dr. Polesin and her very capable staff!
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent Doctor and Staff.
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Very honest and professional.
Terrance J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Great service and minimal wait time. Friendly environment.
Mary Ann N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Rubinfeld is a very caring and compassionate doctor
Homayoun M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
She is excellent always Courteous and very professional
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Rubinfeld and his entire staff were professional & helpful as always. Dr. Rubinfeld totally supported my suggestion that I try non-opioid pain relief options such as acupuncture and curtain exercises.
Francis C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Seems to help pain
Mary Lynn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
No long wait times. Staff are all friendly and helpful. Dr. Rubinfeld listens and adjust medication accordingly. Over all excellent experience. Thank you.
Rosemary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
What was expected.
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Poselin cares about my pain, takes the time to understand where it hurts and comes up with a solution that always seems to help or explains all the options I always leave feeling better. I’m glad I found her - Mario Morbelli Jr
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Always a great experience with Dr Polesin and her staff. They are very professional and friendly
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Rubenfeld is a great understanding and smart doctor. Waiting usually isn’t bad as well. Professional and nice nurses and staff. Been seeing him for 6+ years and doc has always helped when I needed it! (John D)
John "Jack" W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
As always I was In and Out in 30 minutes... Great Bedside manners and a very reasonable co - pay
Eric L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Great