Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
740 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 740 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Is patient and considerate.
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Great experience. Always professional visit from the scheduling department to the office visit itself with the Dr. Rubenfeld. Never more than a 15 minute wait in the waiting room. Dr. Rubenfeld always takes the time to listen to my concerns and answers any questions that I have. Him and staff are true professionals. Highly recommended this practice.
Margo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr Polesin is excellent
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Seldom ever wait at scheduled appt time
Albert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
First call all the way for Dr. Rubinfeld and his A Team, thank you …
Salvatore I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Very satisfied with the results.
Mary Ellen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Very thorough and knowledgeable
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Great service
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
I had a pleasant experience at the office today, short wait, got x-rays, diagnosed, got a cortisone shot , script for PT & I go back in one month for recheck. Dr answered all my questions!
Stanislaw G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent doctor . The office staff are very friendly and professional .
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Offices are nice everybody was nice I just don’t like waiting 40 minutes from the time my appointment is due to the time I go in
Sheldon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Rubinfeld was very helpful in relieving the pain in my lower right back and leg. He gave me , I believe two cortisone shots which really helped. He also was nice enough to give me a shot in my right shoulder when I had my follow up visit. Thank you Dr. Rubinfeld for taking such good care of me and relieving my pain.
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Rubenfeld and his staff are very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Hoping the new pain relief medication works.
Badr J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Good
Warren S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
1 1/2 hour wait past appt time but was satisfied with exam/analysis.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
The doctor was very nice, informative and thorough. Wait time to see him was long but he didn’t rush me so I understand how that could happen.
Heidi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Polesin is an excellent doctor. She is bright, kind and caring!
Melinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Love Dr. Polesin! It’s as though I’m seeing a friend and not merely a doctor. She always takes plenty of time with me and has the right solution for my pain. Been seeing her for many years.
Janey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
The experience was excellent.It was on time. Dr. Polesin and her staff were caring,informative and reassuring.Thank you
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Rubinfeld is patient, attentive and thorough. He talks to you, not at you. Mostly he makes you feel safe. Like your're in this together.