Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1041 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1041 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Staff is great and Dr Rubinfeld is excellent. Romina always goes above and beyond to help me out
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
He is a great doctor and doesn’t beat around the bush,let me know exactly what needs to be done
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Let me reiterate what I told Dr. Polesin at the completion of my appointment today. She is somewhat of a genius when it comes to science and her pain management, but her biggest asset is the way she cares for each and every one of her patients.
Arnold E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent care, as always
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Very thorough, personable, and knowledgeable.
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
The medical assistant took me right on! Asked a few questions and she was knowledgeable and very nice! The doctor came in about 15 minutes later! Very nice and professional!
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Caring service.
Marcia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Very satisfied. yes
David Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Outstanding. Does a great job of explaining everything. Kind, compassionate, and you can tell she is an expert in her field.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Very thorough and knowledgeable
Lois P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr Polesin took her time with me and explained everything. We developed a plan to help with the pain.
Lata S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Super supportive staff and a very caring doctor
Maryann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Polesin is the best Doctor , her staff is also amazing.
Gail L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
It was good just hope these patches work
Peggy J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Knowledgeable, thorough and pquick
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Provided great information and clear direction to help with my pain
Suzanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very good experience for first time patient. I felt I was in very good hands.
Terrance J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Professional and on time service.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very good with my. Doc thanks
Laurie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Thorough, friendly, patient, great dr.