Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1041 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1041 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very outstanding doctor I love him he understands everything
Alice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Very good!
Mary Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
The wait was over 30 minutes. I was pleased with Dr.Rubinfield that he thought I was a candidate for a Spinal stim implant.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Answers all questions and always provides additional information.
John L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Always ask how everything is going on with me if there are any issues that have to be addressed
Florence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Polesin is very caring and thoughtful. She listened to my pain issues and developed a plan. I have had pain for years and seen numerous doctors with no relief.. she was able to help me in 2 visits! I highly recommend her.
Jacqueline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Polesin always explains everything fully and is very understanding and extremely helpful with my injuries. Couldn't ask for a better doctor
Jacqueline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Polesin always takes the time to explain everything thll
Jorge L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
The Best
Dorleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very good!
Kevin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Polesin listened to what was bothering me and then developed a plan to reduce my pain. It is working.
Nicholas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Courteous staff Excellent medical advice
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Rubinfeld is kind and caring. He listens and takes his time. I have been a patient for 10+ years and trust him with my pain management skills
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Polesin listened intently to what I had to say. She is knowledgeable, gentle and kind. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends.
Beverly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Once you get to know her, she is terrific.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent
Adam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Put my mind at ease.
Gina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Awesome
Raymond E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Great staff and physician - Dr. Polesin
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Polesin was very easy to talk too and gave helpful information for continued progress for my husbands fractured back.