Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1063 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Great staff and physician - Dr. Polesin
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Polesin was very easy to talk too and gave helpful information for continued progress for my husbands fractured back.
Rosalie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Polesin listens to the patient. Very encouraging and thorough.
Cecilia D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone was very nice. The doctor explained what he was going to do very clearly.
Jay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Everything perfect
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good service by all. Provided all the information I needed.
Laura Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Kept me informed until Doctor became available. Audio and visual clarity near flawless. No buffering good call
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
It is always a pleasure to see Dr Rubinfeld.
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
The office staff got me right in urgently and Dr Polesin gave me an injection right then and there in the office and my pain has been gone since!
Benilde C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Polesin is a very Professional, caring doctor that seems to look for the best treatment for each patient. I was very pleased with today's visit. As usual. I have been under Dr.Polesins care for many years and she has always gotten my issues resolved in a timely manner.
Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Polesin spent a great deal of time with me explaining all aspects/options of my situation. I left there with a clearer understanding of what to do and what to expect in the future.
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Online appointment went very smoothly and the communication was easy
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Great experience. Wonderful physician.
Alexander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very satisfied
Elizabeth L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Very positive. Dr. Polesin was patient, kind, and gentle.
Robert C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Entire staff very professional, courteous and friendly. Very pleased Dr R.
Justin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Went very smoothly!
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Very compassionate, comprehensive. Dr Polesin took a lot of time and explained my condition to me in language that I understood.
Debra L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Good
Annette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Polesin always takes the time to listen to my concerns. She addresses my many issues clearly and with compassion and understanding. The staff is very friendly and explains things very well.