Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1008 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1008 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Timely and friendly team
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr Polesin and staff are always professional and courteous
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Polesin was extremely thorough and answered all my questions. She explained the findings, further testing and developed a plan of care that we both agreed upon. I am so happy to have found her and look forward to being under her care.
Carolyn S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Polesin was very caring . I would recommend her To anyone who has pain issues. Re N
Dmitry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Excellent doctor!! Definitely recommend
Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Alena Polesin was great. She explained everything in detail. My diagnosis, treatment, symptoms. She fit me in her schedule quickly. The office staff was so nice. I admit, I waited a while, which appeared to be abnormal. Staff kept my informed while I waited. When I found out why I was delayed I was even more impressed - she had a difficult case and spent time with her patient and helped her, instead of rushing her out. If you're ever "that patient", you would appreciate what that entails. Being in pain and leaving relieved to have a plan of action is a great experience.
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Staff was very concerned and helpful. Dr. Rubinfeld was gentle, remembered me from previous problems, made me feel very comfortable and assured that he would be able to help. He was gentle on exam and made it easy to set up appointment for treatment. At the surgical sight he was assuring and made me feel calm before procedure.
Bernard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
I am experiencing serious and very heavy back pain.Dr. Polesin clearly described my situation and gave me the confidence that she would be able to alleviate my condition. I have great confidence in her expertise and abilities and I am looking forward with great anticipation to her performing the procedure that will alleviate and correct my back issues.
Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Office staff wonderful. Appointments are as scheduled. Dr Rubinfeld listens to what is said and is reassuring and addresses your problems. Always has a positive attitude. Would recommend him and his office to anyone.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Very knowledgeable provider and very caring!
Dolores K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr Polesin and her staff are excellent. Dr Polesin answers and explains any questions you have. Friendly office staff too.
Eric P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Very satisfied
Ellen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Alena Polesin was kind, considerate and very helpful. I highly recommend her.
Andrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Fast, efficient and considerate
Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
She was as terrific and is doing her best to alleviate my husband’s pain
Joan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr explained my condition to me and set up an appointment for another shot
Wandaly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Quick and easy
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
Always a pleasure to see and talk with Dr Polesin.
Marc F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Very personable and took the time to explain my test results in detail.
Deanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Such a nice change of pace to see a DR. that doesn’t rush you through your visit, cares about how you are doing AND has a staff that is kind, compassionate and thorough. Very rare that you have a nice experience when going to the doctor, this team has it down pat! Shane is always amazing and patient, I would definitely recommend Dr. Rubinfeld !