Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
1071 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1071 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr. Polesin listened carefully and heard everything I had to say. She was thorough and took her time understanding what I was experiencing. I have a treatment plan and will be moving forward with her.
Raymond E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Great
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr Polesin is a great physician. She has been my dr for many years. She takes the time to listen and is very knowledgeable and patient.
Johnnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Great doctor
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Great Doctor
Rita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I saw Dr. Polesin for muscle cramps that are debilitating. She spent time explaining my MRI to me and we discussed my exercise routine which may be causing the spasms. She gave me things I could do at home to prevent the spasms and let me know that if I needed something more drastic, like an injection, she'd take me during office hours and resolve the situation even if she was busy with other patients. She's very knowledgeable and has a lovely, understanding personality.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
every one was vary helpful
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
was vary happy to see people working together they helped me to my car
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
He is the only doctor that is helping me- been with him years and this office is always able to help and get me right in
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr Polesin listens, cares and she’s simply the BEST!
Rita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Polesin is very focused on and adept at assessing the medical/orthopedic situation, formulating a treatment plan and following up to evaluate the effectiveness (or lack of) the plan.
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
She was very welcoming. Listened and answered my questions. Gave me time. I value her as a doctor.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Thanks to Dr. Rubinfeld my life changed. His entire staff is friendly helpful and treats you like a person. I Highly recommended him as a Doctor. He is a straight shooter, and will not waste your time or money.
Kelly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I highly recommend Dr Polesin because she's technically excellent, not an alarmist while being deliberate with treatment options.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
dr. Polesin is excellent. She takes the time to listen to what you have to say, ask appropriate questions, and give you excellent, hands on advice. Highly highly recommend Dr. Polesin, and her practice.
Yolanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Polesin is an excellent Doctor. She listens to what you are saying. Her knowledge is excellent .... She give you options that addresses your issues....... I would highly recommend her!!!!
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Polesin is fantastic! I had neck pain and numbness/tingling in my arm for months. Went to physical therapy for 8 weeks without relief. One appointment with Dr Polesin and my life has been changed! No pain and no tingling! 3 injections (did not hurt) and BAM! Dr. Polesin ROCKS. Just be aware that she frequently runs late so bring a book for the waiting room! But she is so worth the wait!
Christine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Very good listener.
Maryann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Very professional, got to the problem with great care, and the solution is working
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Great dr wish i lived closer