Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

169 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roy H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very thorough, listened to what I had to say. Explained things so I could understand
Cherylan B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Excellent staff that really cares about their patients. Dr Rubinfeld listens to your concerns & takes his time with his patients
Katherine P.
Submitted 09/09/19
I was extremely pleased with the office staff and especially Dr Rubenfeld. If I had to rate my experience I would certainly rate it a 5
William D.
Submitted 09/05/19
I like Dr. Polesin. She is personable and I feel confident in her skills as a physician
Robert B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Good people. Long wait
Joyce M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Fantastic personnel. I was made to feel comfortable and really cared for. Realizing that their jobs require them to provide this care, however, I would recommend this facility to anyone. The personnel goes above and beyond and they seem to enjoy what they do. Thank you for making my visit a pleasant one.
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr Polesin Is the best. Caring compassionate care.
Shirley A.
Submitted 08/30/19
excellent DR' she is kind and explains every thing.
Mary M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great
Daniel O.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Polesin is an amazing doctor!
Eric W.
Submitted 08/10/19
Appointment was for a consultation. Actual pain shot is scheduled for next week.
Niki S.
Submitted 08/07/19
The DR and staff are very helpful and pleasant!
Jack H.
Submitted 08/02/19
It good but the whole experience takes too much time. Especially the wait for x-ray, but staffs are friendly.
Tadeusz K.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great! Dr. Polesin is the best doctor.
Susan S.
Submitted 07/31/19
I am a retired Physical Therapist,so it takes a lot to impress me. Short waiting time, my exam was thourgh, and my personal concerns were addressed with compassion My only regret is that I waited to long to seek help! My pain was reduced in half before I left the office.Many thanks to Dr. Polesin and her very capable staff!
Brian W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent Doctor and Staff.
Brian G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very honest and professional.
Terrance J.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great service and minimal wait time. Friendly environment.
Mary Ann N.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Rubinfeld is a very caring and compassionate doctor
Homayoun M.
Submitted 07/26/19
She is excellent always Courteous and very professional