Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

604 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry Z.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr answered any questions and satisfied the appointment
Mary P.
Submitted 06/02/22
Helpful caring and was very good at the diagnosing the source of my pain
Johnnie W.
Submitted 05/30/22
Great doctor
Marie G.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr Polsin is an excellent professional doctor she takes her time with her patients to make sure she can help them in anyway I’m so glad I have her she’s helped me tremendously Also her staff is very efficient very pleasant to talk to and will also help you schedule whatever you need great office Thank you for this doctor
Marco S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Always Professionals
Tanya L.
Submitted 05/27/22
I love Jo and Dr. Polesin. Ariel is a wonderful addition too!
Debra L.
Submitted 05/27/22
Good
Klara F.
Submitted 05/27/22
Always on time, never a long wait in the waiting room (whether virtually or in real life)... also just a very caring doctor in general as well as the rest of the staff. If ever there is an issue regarding ANYTHING, the entire staff works hard to fix the problem. Doctor is very understanding to many things. I've never had a bad appointment.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Listened very attentively. Very clear in what corse of action she is taking.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional. Took the time to listen to me.
Charles K.
Submitted 05/26/22
Far too many text messages. Ridiculous repetition of information. This is not a job interview. Its a simple office visit.
Marisol S.
Submitted 05/26/22
From the minute that I walked in the office I felt welcomed. Dr. Polesin was courteous and took the time to explained my problem and didn’t make me wait for another office visit to provide with injections to relieve my pain. Looking forward to the next step and treatment.
Geraldine D.
Submitted 05/26/22
Can’t believe how much better my back feels. Doctor is very caring,knowledgeable, listens to your concerns. Would definitely recommend the Center.
Joan G.
Submitted 05/26/22
The wait to see the doctor was very long. When I finally her, she was very good. She diagnosed my problem, explained what she would do to treat it both at this visit and future visits. I was given cortisone injections in my lower back and hips to start. She seemed to have other ways to treat my pain in the future if the shots didn't work.
Michele H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Polesin spends a lot of time with you despite the wait to see her. She’s very thorough and I value her advice.
Kevin S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Been a patient of Dr. Rubinfeld for almost 10 years. He and his staff are professional and helpful. I highly recommend him.
Maria D.
Submitted 05/21/22
Understand the patient
Karl K.
Submitted 05/17/22
Front Office ladies were very helpful. Was wonderful to be taken at your appointment time, not an hour later. The doctor asked questions and actually listened to what you had to say. Easy to make your return appointment that's good for your schedule.
David G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Prompt, very caring. Good listener
Ronald W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Always pleasant meeting with Dr. Rubinfeld. He is a no nonsense man. I have nothing but respect for Dr. Rubinfeld and his staff also his practice.