Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

239 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria A.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dt Polesin and Staff are great!
Cornelius O.
Submitted 12/30/19
The best experience I've had going to a doctor in many years
Darrin B.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Polesin is a fantastic doctor that cares about her patients. She take her time and talk to you about your issues and give you a game plan to get you better. I’m glad that I was refer to her. If you’re looking for a great doctor give her a try.
Linda P.
Submitted 12/21/19
My experience with Dr Polesin was excellent! She explained the MRI, answered my questions, and was able to give me a quick date for the injection In my back. She also told me what to expect. I highly recommend Dr Polesin!
Maria L.
Submitted 12/20/19
I was extremely happy with Dr Polesin. An honest, thorough and caring doctor. Explained the condition and the side effects extraordinarily well. I'm very happy to have been referred to her.
Judith H.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great
Sherri C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Friendly knowledgeable to the point pleasant experience
Joseph R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Overall great experience and office visit.
Barbara P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Polesin is very thorough and compassionate.
Dianne F.
Submitted 12/09/19
He was very friendly and informative . I was very happy with my consult and next steps to help my back pain
Lorraine L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great
Randi M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Polesin is an excellent doctor. She is knowledgeable, has a great bedside manner and advocates for her patients. The staff is personable and very helpful. I have had an excellent experience and would highly recommend Spine Sport and Pain Center. I
Albert B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great, thank you ...
Brian V.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very informative.
Joann K.
Submitted 11/25/19
I'm very happy with him he doesn't rush you u can ask him questions but my pain I give him 5 stars
Candace P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. P always listens -she’s smart and keeps up on new treatments and offers the best solutions
Marlene P.
Submitted 11/22/19
DR. Polesin was very thorough and kind. She diagnosed me with N ultrasound and treated me.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very educational!!! Very informative and I was surprised how she handled my back so effortlessly.. this doctor took my fear of not finding a good pain management doctor at ease..the wait was worth it!!! Showed me compassion, unlike any other pain management doctor..
Gregory P.
Submitted 11/21/19
On time service and everyone from receptionist to Dr Polesin were amazing.
Robert K.
Submitted 11/19/19
This was my first visit to this office to see that Ruben fill his office staff was very friendly and very helpful also my waiting time was very short I was seeing before my appointment time the doctor had very good bedside manners and was very willing to answer any questions I asked I will continue to come to this office to see this doctor in the future