Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1063 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
All my questions are always answer and with concern in time given
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Polesin is very thorough and knowledgeable in treating my condition.
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
The Dr was very nice
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Elena was refreshingly able to communicate my results! No nonsense with a side of compassion!
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Polesin is professional and thorough.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Polesin was tied up but thorough as usual when we met!
Jennifer D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Rubinfeld listens well and has been very helpful in controlling my symptoms.
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Highly recommended!!! Everyone at NJ PAIN MANAGEMENT is as professional and as curtious as it gets...and Dr. Polesin is GREAT!!! Shes the best I've ever had treating my specific issues...and I have seen alot over these last many years...Dr. Polesin is GREAT at what she does! ...thank you, sincerely DR. POLELSIN!!!
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent care.
Marguerite R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Informative concerning use of walking sticks & body positions. Reassuring about any future need for pain therapy although have no need now thanks to recent Epidural performed by Dr Polesin.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Very good. The Doctor listened to all my problems. Great touch with needle too!
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Polesin really listened to me and gave me good advice and relief from my pain
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
To the point. Answered my questions. Set up a care with alternatives. Scheduled next appointment
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Kind and listen and takes care of her patients needs.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Office can be challenging to contact. Dr Polesin is exceptional, knowledgeable and very caring and professional. I highly recommend her.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Timely and friendly team
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr Polesin and staff are always professional and courteous
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Polesin was extremely thorough and answered all my questions. She explained the findings, further testing and developed a plan of care that we both agreed upon. I am so happy to have found her and look forward to being under her care.
Carolyn S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Polesin was very caring . I would recommend her To anyone who has pain issues. Re N
Dmitry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Excellent doctor!! Definitely recommend