Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1063 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Alena Polesin was great. She explained everything in detail. My diagnosis, treatment, symptoms. She fit me in her schedule quickly. The office staff was so nice. I admit, I waited a while, which appeared to be abnormal. Staff kept my informed while I waited. When I found out why I was delayed I was even more impressed - she had a difficult case and spent time with her patient and helped her, instead of rushing her out. If you're ever "that patient", you would appreciate what that entails. Being in pain and leaving relieved to have a plan of action is a great experience.
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Staff was very concerned and helpful. Dr. Rubinfeld was gentle, remembered me from previous problems, made me feel very comfortable and assured that he would be able to help. He was gentle on exam and made it easy to set up appointment for treatment. At the surgical sight he was assuring and made me feel calm before procedure.
Bernard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
I am experiencing serious and very heavy back pain.Dr. Polesin clearly described my situation and gave me the confidence that she would be able to alleviate my condition. I have great confidence in her expertise and abilities and I am looking forward with great anticipation to her performing the procedure that will alleviate and correct my back issues.
Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Office staff wonderful. Appointments are as scheduled. Dr Rubinfeld listens to what is said and is reassuring and addresses your problems. Always has a positive attitude. Would recommend him and his office to anyone.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Very knowledgeable provider and very caring!
Dolores K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr Polesin and her staff are excellent. Dr Polesin answers and explains any questions you have. Friendly office staff too.
Eric P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Very satisfied
Ellen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Alena Polesin was kind, considerate and very helpful. I highly recommend her.
Andrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Fast, efficient and considerate
Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
She was as terrific and is doing her best to alleviate my husband’s pain
Joan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr explained my condition to me and set up an appointment for another shot
Wandaly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Quick and easy
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
Always a pleasure to see and talk with Dr Polesin.
Marc F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Very personable and took the time to explain my test results in detail.
Deanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Such a nice change of pace to see a DR. that doesn’t rush you through your visit, cares about how you are doing AND has a staff that is kind, compassionate and thorough. Very rare that you have a nice experience when going to the doctor, this team has it down pat! Shane is always amazing and patient, I would definitely recommend Dr. Rubinfeld !
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Very understanding.
Christine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Rubienfeld has been my doctor for a couple of years now. He listens to his Patients and try’s to go the best route for pain management. He remembers you and your concerns when you visit in office and gives you the time while on a telemedicine call.
Duane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Great Dr. and staff!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Rubinfeld has always been a great doctor/ Manager. When you’re in Long term chronic pain you need more than just a doctor. Dr. Rubinfeld is very open minded and is genuinely interested in helping manage chronic pain. He is as knowledgeable as he is compassionate. He is consistently vigilant to make sure any pain medications do not get out of hand. So if you’re a drug seeker, look elsewhere. I Unfortunately have been in chronic pain since 1999 after being injured at my own small business.. There was a time where I couldn’t imagine living with the pain level I was at and living to see this day. With the help of epidural or two and other pain management measures I’m still here and still able to control my pain. Instead of like in the past with the pain strictly controlling me! Not long ago I was able to walk my daughter down the aisle! That was a goal that was previously out of sight! A couple of years after I first got hurt, I never thought I would live to see my daughter‘s wedding. I just couldn’t imagine going through life at the pain level I was dealing with at that time. Thanks to Dr. Rubifeld (and keeping a very light exercise routine) I am able to still function and even do some tasks around the house from time to time. Thank you Dr. Rubinfeld with all sincerity! My wife is very thankful as well as she can still give me a light honey do list once in a while...
Amelia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Wonderful staff and DrPolesin very professional yet understanding . I trust in Dr Polesin !