Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1063 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
I have been to Dr Polesin before and I am VERY pleased with the time she takes to assess the problem and recommended plans of action. I was in first for my hip and after a thorough set of x-rays, scans and an MR, her diagnosis was hip replacement. We discussed the results in detail and I acted upon the recommendation. My orthopedic did a super job and now I need to address the arthritic pains in my knees. We spent quite a bit of time discussing my options. I never felt rushed and she answered all my questions. I am comfortable with the decision I made regarding helping my knee pain. I would highly recommend her to anyone. In fact I suggested my husband make an appointment with her for his back pain. I am 72 year old
Benilde C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
My experience at my doctors appointment today went very well. I have a great deal of faith in Dr.Polesin. Over the years I have had many, many skeletal issues, being in severe pain and Dr.Polesin is the only doctor who actually listens, and then treats you for the pain you explain you are having. I have and still do get amazing relief from her treatments. I recommend everyone who is experiencing pain in any capacity to see Dr. Polesin. She is an outstanding Pain Management Doctor.
Marion C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Great
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Long wait but good experience
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Polesin was friendly, polite, prompt and paid attention to what I had to say. I wish she went into more detail about the condition that she thinks is causing the upper back and neck pain. But she did promise to give me a more detailed explanation after I do an X-Ray and MRI.
Bernard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Polesin is an excellent diagnostician, a good listener and has helped alleviate my back issues on several occasions. I recommend her highly.
John L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
He answered all my questions and concerns
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Great visit. Dr. Rubinfeld is always available to answer all of my questions.
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/20
Wonderful! Helpful! Questions answer.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Rubenfeld was gracious and “squeezed” Me in when I needed most to see him.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Rubinfeld is a great doctor. He has always shown a interest in me and my needs. I feel very fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Edward B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Polesin excellent in her profession. She listens to the patient and offers suggestions on treatments available. She explains the pros and cons to any course and allows the patient to ask questions. She then answers them in layman's terms. The staff is superb, friendly and professional. I highly recommend the Dr to anyone who might be seeking relief from discomfort.
Michael D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
I was very satisfied with my visit. We found the Dr. Very informative.
Ron A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Polesin was terrific in listening to my description of my condition and the events that led to me making the the appointment and then explaining my options for treatment and we agreed on a minimal course going forward to see if my condition will self-resolve.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Very good
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Great.
Angela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Polesin is wonderful! She is extremely knowledgeable and listens to you unlike other doctors I have been to. I am confident she can help me.
Duane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
One of the best Drs ever!!
Frances K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Informative and professional
Virginia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
great