Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
1071 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1071 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Very happy with my visit Dr. Polesin. I got the treatment I needed for the visit.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Great!
Frances K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Got new treatment advise
Inshad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Polesin is a fantastic and very knowledgeable doctor. She takes her time to address all concerns because she truly cares about her patients. I would never go to anyone else and would recommend her to anyone for pain management.
Loretta D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Polesin was very thorough. The wait for the visit was very long.
Adel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr Polesin is a kind , compassionate and extremely competent physician ! I have been a patient of Dr Polesin with back and knee problems for couple of years; she responded promptly to my pain With effective treatments.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Polesin has continued to provide the same excellent patient services virtually as prior to COVID-19. As with her in-person visits, she listens intently and makes me feel confident with my treatment plan. Thanks Alena!
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Prompt, nice personality, and a caring person.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Polesin is caring, understanding, and knows her stuff!
Daniel Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Rubinfeld is caring, thorough, and expert. If You need meds, you will get them. Do not expect to be over prescribed by Dr Rubinfeld. Expect professional care....
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Rubinfeld told is very perceptive and caring. He is also extremely competent managing your pain.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
convenient locations, friendly staff. Caring doctor. Helped me turn my life around.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
My experience is always a pleasant one . Staff top notch! Dr. Rubinfeld Friendly no nonsense Doctor. My wait time is always prompt and efficient. My thanks to the whole Pain management Group.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Friendly staff...I was very comfortable in the office. The staff had masks on as well as myself. Gloves were handed to you when you entered office. Dr Polesin takes time listening to you, never feel rushed!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr .Rubinfeld is awesome. He’s very through and wants to make sure your comfortable with your pain.
Daniel Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr Rubinfeld: Is a great Doctor and caregiver. He takes extra time to explore what my specific needs are. Dr Rubinfeld will leave, no stone unturned in order to make a final and accurate diagnosis. You will find that He will never over medicate a patient. A very thorough Doctor. I have the best Doctor in New Jersey Pain Management. His Name is Doctor Philip J. Rubinfeld...
Marc K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
I am so grateful for my tele-med appointment with Dr Polesin. She was very understanding of my predicament and quickly diagnosed my lower back pain. She and her support team had great prep and follow-through throughout the process. Very happy!
Vicki W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
nice visit.....got my questions answered.
Janey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/20
Solved the pain problem that had seemed unsolvable, She's the best and I am pain free
Alan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Very good doctor!! Have very bad pain in my back and down to the foot. Gave soldiers recommendations and going to follow them.