Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
1071 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1071 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Rubinfled immediately put me at ease and proceeded to address my concerns.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
I have been seeing Dr. Rubinfeld for some time now, and he has always been a very caring, professional Dr. I have had a bad back for over 50 yrs, and he has been able to rid me of the pain that I suffer all the way down to my toes. I recommend him to anyone that is suffering in pain, go to the phone and get an appointment immediately.
Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Polesin is very through in explaining my situation and options. I also like her forward looking approach to my care.
Sonal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
On time, very thorough
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
I have been a patient here for quite sometime now. The office staff has always been professional & very helpful. From the front desk, to the Admin Assistant . To The Scheduler.They are a great crew. Dr. Rubinfeld has been excellent in caring for me. I highly recommend N.J. Pain Management.
Rosalie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Caring staff and excellent doctor. I always have the confidence that Dr. Polesin will help me.
Violetta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Thank you very much, I advise everyone. very attentive and know their job
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Polesin is so knowledgeable and a great doctor. We feel lucky to have as a healthcare provider
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Had a professional experience with a knowledgeable doctor that offered viable options for pain management.
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Christine, Dr Rubinfeld, are the best! Takes time to make your relationship but is totally worth it. Very caring & print. Helps me with my pain in my lower back (DDD) and recent hip-replacement (helped me decide if I Shud do it ). You won’t be sorry!
Richard R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Friendly staff and very thorough
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Very professional, excellent treatment overall. Dr. Polesin is excellent, she explained everything, very knowledgeable and professional. She made me feel relaxed and as comfortable as possible for an EMG study. I was very pleased overall.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Dt Polesin and Staff are great!
Cornelius O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
The best experience I've had going to a doctor in many years
Darrin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Polesin is a fantastic doctor that cares about her patients. She take her time and talk to you about your issues and give you a game plan to get you better. I’m glad that I was refer to her. If you’re looking for a great doctor give her a try.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
My experience with Dr Polesin was excellent! She explained the MRI, answered my questions, and was able to give me a quick date for the injection In my back. She also told me what to expect. I highly recommend Dr Polesin!
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
I was extremely happy with Dr Polesin. An honest, thorough and caring doctor. Explained the condition and the side effects extraordinarily well. I'm very happy to have been referred to her.
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Great
Sherri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Friendly knowledgeable to the point pleasant experience
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Overall great experience and office visit.