Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1063 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lilian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Rubinfeld for many years. He is a true professional & I always love ok forward to seeing him. Where as many physicians rush you out, Dr. Rubinfeld takes the time to listen to me. He is very caring & compassionate.
Jayne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
In just half an hour Dr. Polesin listened to me, had x-rays taken, read the old ones I had with me, compared, diagnosed, gave me a steroid shot, answered my questions, and sent me off with a script for physical therapy and an appointment with her again in three weeks. I felt i was already on my way to recovery.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Polesin for many years and always feel that I am in safe hands. Doctor is very clear with explanations and treatment plans. I value her and wish more doctors were like her.
Chona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Very friendly doctor a d staff.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Rubenfeld he’s prompt to get to my appt. doesn’t leave me in examination room waiting.Also the staff at pain management for Dr. Rubenfeld is very superior to a lot of places I’ve been and are very kind helpful and go out of their way to make you feel At ease.I feel I got one of the best pain management doctors out there so I want to thank him and his staff for a good job done Ronald E.West
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Have always found Dr. Polesin to be pleasant, helpful, explains what is happening.
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent
Elida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Polesin is intune to patient's physical condition as well as their life style and is able to give skilled care and diagnosis according to each person's individual case. She has a wonderful bedside manner. Extremely skilled as a specialist in her field
Raymond L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Very professial
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone there was caring & professional. The dr took a lot of time going over options we mr not just giving me meds.
Francis I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Fast and careing treatment
Yvette L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Doctor Rubinfeld and his staff are all compassionate professional people. They all work together to help my visits convenient and comfortable.
Nadine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
It was good that I didn’t wait long for my appointment Also everyone was pleasant and helpful Nadine
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr Poselin has been treating my back pain for over a year. Each time she has always helped elevate my pain and has finally found the problem. Dr. Poselin is aways caring and concerned with helping me with my pain. She is the best. M. Morbelli Jr.
Mr. Curtis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Alena Polesin, MD Treated my wife Mrs. Isolde E. Smith, for problems with her hips, legs, and butt area. Outstanding 5 star service was provided by the doctor. Back ground information-I'm a 28 years retire veteran after serving on active duty for my country. We move over from Europe a couples of years ago, because I'm currently a federal employee and finding a good knowledgeable Doctor was a complicated task. My wife is getting better with her conditions every day thank to Dr. Alena Polesin treatments provided. 5 stars rating from me Thanks: Mrs. Curtis L. Smith
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
My experience at spine sports and pain management was excellent and I would recommend to others
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Polesin fit me in for a last minute appointment. I was seen within 5 minutes of office arrival. Dr. Polesin was fantastic and addressed all my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Polesin and this practice. The entire support staff is great.
Francis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Polesin is the best! She goes out of her way to take her time to explain whatever you have questions about. Kudos to you and your awesome staff especially Joanna and Nicole! Thank you!
Albert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
All good, thanks
Esteban A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Nice place , everybody always polite Dr Rubinfield really friendly and speaks Spanish