Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1008 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1008 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucille M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. P viewed the MRI explaining the results and what could be done made me feel better also the office was wonderful Dr P is the best!
Marco S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr Rubinfeld great doctor with a great staff, very professional highly recommended.
Isaura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
she is a listening, , caring, pleasant doctor,
Peter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. Polesin is one of the best orthopedist you could have caring for you. She us intelligent, compassionate, thorough and really works for the good if her patients.
Lucille M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr clearly explained what my problem was…Dr. Polesin was the 3rd specialist in 3 months and finally l feel like l going to be helped
Anne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Dr. Rubinfeld examined me and said it was mostly sciatic pain I was experiencing. I was relieved and look forward to being pain free soon.
Joy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
She is so smart, …. So good at her job…
Caryn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Efficient, Kind & attentive !
Yajaida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr Polesin always listens to her patients and always caring for them
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Dr Rubinfeld is Great!!!
Jacqueline C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr Polesin is very knowledgeable and friendly also compassionate. The wait is an issue
Klara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
the nurses, the front staff and the doctor all listen.. very friendly and concerned doctor. He really seems to care .. that's why I've never looked for a different pain management doctor. I don't want to just be given pills, i like that we talk about everything going on and we go from there...
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Excellent Dr.! Have been under his care for years now for a chronic condition. I am well managed and would highly recommend Dr.Rubinfeld. Always up to date on the newest most effective ways to treat my condition. All the staff is lovely to interact with as well. Kind, caring and compassionate.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Dr Rubinfeld and his staff are wonderful
Marvelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr. Polensi is an outstanding physician. She explained in detail the outcome of the nerve test performed. She is a vibrant and communicative professional that really cares about the patient. I consider her to be a breath of fresh air within the medical system. I left her office feeling positive about my health and looking forward to my next follow up appointment.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr Polesin explained everything to me and answered all my questions. She made several great suggestions on how to help with the leg pain from my back. I would highly recommend Dr Polesin!
Ellen Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr Polesin is wonderful! Very knowledgeable, explains everything in detail, caring & sweet! The staff is great too!
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Great doctor. Wonderful bedside manner. Very knowledgeable
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Very good
Gail W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
It was helpful for the most part. The condition I have is chronic so they are doing what they can to help.