Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
845 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 845 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. Rubinfeld is fantastic! I was in frequent pain and really struggling to get around. Since my epidural I am so much better almost 100% of the time. Thank you so much for enabling me to be almost pain free!
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Excellent , friendly and curtious
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Great experience
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
The office staff is excellent. The doctor took her time with me and explained things well. I truly appreciate the professionalism and kindness shown by the entire staff.
Ross L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Good
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr Polesin was one of the most competent and compassionate medical professionals I have ever met. She listened carefully to my concerns, and concisely and confidently explained what she believes to be my issues. After some examination and discussion, she laid out a preliminary course of action and ordered some further testing. She has given me hope and I look forward to working with her. I would recommend her confidently and enthusiastically.
Chris G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
very thorough review of my issues. waited 1 hour before seeing the doctor.
Bethony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
I am very pleased with Dr. P. She is an excellent practitioner.
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Fantastic holistic approach to healing pain
Anne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr Polesin always explains what she is going to do and why. She is patient and understanding. She gives you all the time you need without rushing me. Most of all, goodbye to the pain! I would highly recommend her if you require pain management.
Shailaja T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Helpful staff Did not have problem getting appointment Dr Polsin was clear and direct in her explanation Would recommend your services whole heartedly Thank you
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Always on time Always helpful Doctor Rubnfield excellent
Teresa A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr. Polesin explained everything to me so that I could understand. I just wish I didn’t have to wait so long in the examining room, it was uncomfortable… 30 minutes. I would rather have waited in the outer room. 5-10 minutes is acceptable.
Bonnie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Very nice Doctor and listen to everything you have to say. I would recommend my friends and family to see her
Marlen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr. Polesin is very knowledgeable , give clear explanations to make you understand the treatment . She is Very approachable and friendly . I am so grateful to have her as my pain management doctor for my spine .
Adel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr Polesin is competent, compassionate, and highly professional. She has been treating me for the past 9 years and always responds to my discomfort. Joanna, her assistant is a fantastic person. She is kind, professional and responsive.
Raymond E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Very satisfied
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Great team, great doctor.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Dr Rubinfeld is a dear friend and he knew exactly what I needed and took care of it. Thank you
Janet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Dr.Polesin is a very good doctor, very caring and very knowledgeable.