Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

169 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Rubinfeld and his entire staff were professional & helpful as always. Dr. Rubinfeld totally supported my suggestion that I try non-opioid pain relief options such as acupuncture and curtain exercises.
Francis C.
Submitted 07/23/19
Seems to help pain
Mary Lynn K.
Submitted 07/17/19
No long wait times. Staff are all friendly and helpful. Dr. Rubinfeld listens and adjust medication accordingly. Over all excellent experience. Thank you.
Rosemary S.
Submitted 07/16/19
What was expected.
Mario M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Poselin cares about my pain, takes the time to understand where it hurts and comes up with a solution that always seems to help or explains all the options I always leave feeling better. I’m glad I found her - Mario Morbelli Jr
Patricia E.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always a great experience with Dr Polesin and her staff. They are very professional and friendly
John D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Rubenfeld is a great understanding and smart doctor. Waiting usually isn’t bad as well. Professional and nice nurses and staff. Been seeing him for 6+ years and doc has always helped when I needed it! (John D)
John "Jack" W.
Submitted 07/08/19
As always I was In and Out in 30 minutes... Great Bedside manners and a very reasonable co - pay
Eric L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great
Patricia B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Is patient and considerate.
Joseph R.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great experience. Always professional visit from the scheduling department to the office visit itself with the Dr. Rubenfeld. Never more than a 15 minute wait in the waiting room. Dr. Rubenfeld always takes the time to listen to my concerns and answers any questions that I have. Him and staff are true professionals. Highly recommended this practice.
Margo D.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr Polesin is excellent
Shirley S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Seldom ever wait at scheduled appt time
Albert B.
Submitted 07/01/19
First call all the way for Dr. Rubinfeld and his A Team, thank you …
Salvatore I.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very satisfied with the results.
Mary Ellen G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very thorough and knowledgeable
Michael C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great service
Mary M.
Submitted 06/26/19
I had a pleasant experience at the office today, short wait, got x-rays, diagnosed, got a cortisone shot , script for PT & I go back in one month for recheck. Dr answered all my questions!
Stanislaw G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent doctor . The office staff are very friendly and professional .
Charles S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Offices are nice everybody was nice I just don’t like waiting 40 minutes from the time my appointment is due to the time I go in