Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

101 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Sees patients at on time app Understanding, shows concern and kindness
Mario M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Poselin is the best. She was instrumental in helping me get well over a year. And will continue to help with my herniated discs in my back.
Henry Z.
Submitted 03/25/19
Love the nurse and Dr Rubenfield always answer question and resolve problems.
Jose D.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr Polesin is a highly experienced PMR specialist which prides in giving her patients the specific care they need to improve their quality of Life. At least that has been my personal experience in over a decade of being her patient. JDL
Ronald B.
Submitted 03/21/19
The doctor couldn't be more understanding. He and the ladies truly care for the person's they care for. . God bless all of them
Yvette L.
Submitted 03/21/19
Efficient and personable. Dr. Is very attentive and personalizes visits taki gvthe to min e to listen and nursing staff are friendly and understanding. Excellent experience.
Anthony C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Outstanding
Benilde C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Each time I have a medical need to visit with Dr. Polesin I am totally pleased. She is always thorough and wants to find the cause of my problem and best treatment necessary.
Anthony A.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Polesin and her staff were very thorough and make sure I understood next steps
Agapita G.
Submitted 03/20/19
He will tell you if he could help or not. Will not waste your help on false hope
Michael C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great service
Christine S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr Rubinfeld is a gentle, caring and compassionate doctor. His support staff is great! From the receptionist, to scheduler and office nurse. They all work together like a fine tuned clock. Average wait time for your appointment is less then 30 minutes. Neat and comfortable waiting area. Very clean exam rooms. I would recommend Dr Rubinfeld to my friends and family.
Peter S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Pleasant, professional, personable.
George G.
Submitted 03/19/19
Always good to see the doctor to check in.
Steven F.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very caring, informative, took his time explaining different options of care and hearing out your problems and lifestyle and duties highly recommended doctor so glad I left my dr of 25 years
Clarissa A.
Submitted 03/15/19
Well taken care of.
Paul G.
Submitted 03/15/19
I have been with this group since 2011. Highly recommended.
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Polesin takes time to explain things and to educate on doing appropriate exercises. She is also caring and a good listener. I am grateful I had her to talk to after my surgery and to help me with the post op discomfort.
Marta B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Good
Robert L.
Submitted 03/12/19
It's always a positive experience working with Dr. Rubinfeld. I find him to be very attentive to my needs, thorough in his explanations and will always give me his best advice even if that advice may not be what I want to hear. I feel Dr. Rubinfeld is always working to deliver the best outcomes for his patients !