Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

239 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Extremely courteous and professional staff. Dr Rubenfeld leads the way for the rest of his staff in professionalism courtesy and just making sure it's an overall pleasant experience
Bernadette Y.
Submitted 11/16/19
I love my doctor she takes the time for your problems . Never pushes . Glad to see u
Nancy D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very helpful, thoughtful, and quick
Wendy S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great
Barbara S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Polesin listened carefully and explained everything to my satisfaction. She made sure I understood, and was ok with treatment. I had been to her before with a similar and didn’t think twice about driving all the way to Morristown. I highly recommend Dr Polesin and this facility.
Richard D.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Rubinfeld Is a great doctor. He actually cares about the people he treats. I highly recommend him.
Isolde S.
Submitted 11/11/19
From: Mrs. Isolde Smith My husband is a federal employee currently working in NJ, after serving 28 years of Military service and retiring. We just recently move over from Europe, and He and I needed a good doctor. I just recently became a patient of Dr. Polesin, MD she works with extreme diligence and speaks in a manner that makes it easy to understand her diagnosis, what the possible causes are and the options available for treatment. Her professional props, to reading materials, pictures and clear examples - My husband and I, always leave Dr. Polesin office understanding what I'm up against and yet, convinced that I am navigating the difficult process of healing in the best possible way. A doctor such as Dr. Polesin who makes you feel like a friend is difficult to find - the great care goes beyond Dr.Polesin, its starts in the office when you are greeted by the office reception as you enter. The reception in the office is wonderful... they place an emphasis on privacy and comfort from the moment you walk in the door. Dr. Polesin scheduling department is just fun to speak with, always with a smile and cheerful laugh. . What an outstanding group - I can't thank Dr. Polesin and her great reception team enough for the great care they have provided me over the past weeks, while receiving treatment for lower back, left leg and ankle pain.
Hector C.
Submitted 11/09/19
Thorough consultation with care shown by Dr. Polesin. Staff is very helpful and caring as well.
Neriman S.
Submitted 11/07/19
My mother said everyone one was super nice and caring
Michael S. F.
Submitted 11/07/19
I came to Dr. Polesin with back pain from Sciatica. It was interfering with my competitive swimming performance, so much so, I could not compete. Dr. Polesin provided expert care for me through the National Senior Olympic Games (Silver and two Bronze medals), and the FIFA Masters World Championship in which I finished 7th in backstroke and 12 and under in every other stroke. I found Dr. Polesin extremely smart, knowledgeable, and experienced as well as sensitive to finding a solution to my problem. I highly recommend her for whatever hurts you.
Victoria T.
Submitted 11/05/19
This office is excellent, Dr. Rubenfeld listens to you and more importantly hears you. I will always be in pain but he is managing it so it’s tolerable most days.
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/05/19
I have been a patient at NJPM for a little over 10 years. Dr Rubenfeld works with extreme diligence and speaks in a manner that makes it easy to understand your diagnosis, what the possible causes are and the options available for treatment. From props, to reading materials, pictures and clear examples - I always leave DR. Ruenfelds office understanding what I am up against and yet, convinced that I am navigating the difficult process of healing in the best possible way. A Doctor such as Dr. Rubenfeld who makes you feel like a friend is difficult to find - the great care goes beyond Dr. Rubenfeld, its starts in the office when you are greeted by NJPM reception. Darlene is wonderful... they place an emphasis on privacy and comfort from the moment you walk in the door. Romina in their scheduling department is just fun to speak with, always with a smile and cheerful laugh. I have also been a patient of Melanie Giordano, and she is fantastic! Just like Dr Rubenfeld, focused on providing the very best in pain relief. What an outstanding group - I can't thank them enough for the great care they have provided me over the years. -TM
Mary M.
Submitted 11/04/19
The wait to see the doctor was short, everything was explained to me so I could understand. I never feel rushed when I'm with the doctor there. Office staff is also wonderful.
Elaine A.
Submitted 11/01/19
The doctor spent time to explain her findings and discuss possible solutions. She listened to my concerns and we agreed on a course of action.
Rosemary P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent experience at this office! Dr. Rubinfeld is an extremely qualified doctor. You don’t wait in the office as appts are on time.
Diana G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Good medical care but kept waiting 1 hour 5 minutes. Had to go to work
Lilian A.
Submitted 10/30/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Rubinfeld for many years. He is a true professional & I always love ok forward to seeing him. Where as many physicians rush you out, Dr. Rubinfeld takes the time to listen to me. He is very caring & compassionate.
Jayne G.
Submitted 10/29/19
In just half an hour Dr. Polesin listened to me, had x-rays taken, read the old ones I had with me, compared, diagnosed, gave me a steroid shot, answered my questions, and sent me off with a script for physical therapy and an appointment with her again in three weeks. I felt i was already on my way to recovery.
Linda W.
Submitted 10/27/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Polesin for many years and always feel that I am in safe hands. Doctor is very clear with explanations and treatment plans. I value her and wish more doctors were like her.
Chona C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very friendly doctor a d staff.