Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
680 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 680 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Profesional and straight to the point
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Polesin is amazing, her and her staff are very friendly make you feel very comfortable and make the entire process as smooth as possible. Dr. Polesin will hear your concerns and validate them - she will take her time to explain everything and answer all your questions without making you feel rushed. One of the best experiences with a Physician that I’ve had, I would recommend her practice to anyone. They are all amazing
Rochelle C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Was able to see Dr. Rubinfeld the same day that I went from the spine Center to him. Great staff! Friendly and professional
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Rubinfeld on a number of levels. With a single injection cured my wife’s problems with her back. That was over 10 years ago. As a pain management provider he has been really great. You can have a candid conversation with him on how your chronic pain levels are. He’s very good at the art of instinctively knowing what to do next. I very much appreciate Dr. Rubinfeld’s services over the last 15 years. Actually after saying that it’s hard to believe it’s been that long since the first time I saw Dr. Rubinfeld….
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great doctor and staff!
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very satisfied
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
.
Anil J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I went there for getting injections for my both arthritic knees. I got lucky to get the appointment next day. Dr Polesin was excellent and very friendly and professional. She saw my Xrays and decided to give injections.....no arguments or questions like many other doctors elsewhere....thank you very much for your kind help Dr Polesin.
Eva F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I was in horrific sciatic pain. Dr. Polesin treated me and the pain decreased significantly. It is only several hours since treatment. She was able to see me several days after I called for an appointment. Other doctors had me waiting 6 weeks for an appointment.
Rosa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Polesin was very attentive and answered all my questions thoroughly. She gave me a course of action to address my neck and shoulder pain and made me feel at ease.
Gail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very good Doctor
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Everything is great
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Thorough and very professional
Elisa S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Waited an hour but love her as a dr.
Dale E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
There is no doubt in my mind that I’m in the right place for care. Dr. Polesin is indeed one of a kind in every wonderful way. Two pieces of feedback: when the office knows it’s running very late, don’t keep that information from waiting patients. Tell us why and let us have compassion for you rather than being left in the dark wondering why doctors don’t value our time like we’re supposed to value theirs,
Alice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent
Karyl V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Everyone was so pleasant and DrPolesin is wonderful
Robyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Positive for a first visit.
Karen W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Office personal we’re destracked with patients! Girl told me to get temper check Went on to next patient. Never did it because had no direction? Never knew I needed urinalysis. Used ladies room before I came in? Waited till I left. Realize everyone is in pain but kind of frustrating