Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

604 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very attentive to your concerns. Doesn’t just yes you to death to get you out as quick as possible.
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/15/22
The Staff are concerned and friendly. Dr Polesin is dynamite w the needles. Never misses and doesn’t have to do it again. Clean and neat and helpful. Glad she was able to help relieve my plantar fasciitis
Claudia M.
Submitted 05/13/22
The doctor and staff were amazing I had EMG test results on the spot and she even got the radiology report from an MRI ordered by a different doctor Would absolutely recommend
Roopali P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Professional and kind staff, Dr. Polesin is knowledgable, professional, and takes her time with her patients.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Polosin is a very caring dr. She definitely follows your progress in healing.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Polesin is smart and caring, she takes her time with you, her staff is wonderful and her website is user friendly, I like that they are technologically advanced.
Judith C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Polite and gets the job done. Office staff wonderful
Richard P.
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr Polesin is very personable, friendly and knowledgeable.
Katiuska C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very good experience
Susan R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Polesin was sensitive to my needs and the appointment was on time
Barbara S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Polesin was very thorough and diagnosed what she thought the problem was. She wasted no time and ordered the proper test and I am feeling very confident that my problem will soon dissipate.
Rachael S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Polesin is smart, thoughtful and thorough in all that she does. She treats me like a real person and her and all of her staff are kind and gracious.
Alice T.
Submitted 04/27/22
very kind, very good
Anthony C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Outstanding doctor
Anabela F.
Submitted 04/24/22
Very professional
Alice B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very positive and Dr. P listens!
Robert M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Hopefully it works this time!!
Elisa S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Polesin always listens to my problems and has a plan
Ronald S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Reviewed by condition throughly and prescribed what I also felt is needed to improve my pain management.
Rosemary O.
Submitted 04/18/22
Allays makes me feel like I’m his only patient!!!!