Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1063 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr. Polesin is wonderful. I would definitely recommend her.
Sharda P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very helpful dr. Rubinfeld
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very thorough explanation of the procedure and recommendations for exercise and physical therapy. Explained alternative therapies in the event present method ineffective.
Lillian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
The doctor is very pleasant and makes you feel comfortable
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr. Polesin was professional and efficient.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr Rubinfeld is Top Notch. Been a patient for almost 10 years. He is a wonderful doctor that actually cares. Thank you Dr Rubinfeld.
Christine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Very Professional and complete exam
Alexei K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Thank you very much.
Mary Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Friendly, to the point and best of all my back feels so much better. Yipee
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
excellent
Ralph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very professional.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Doctor and staff are very professional and knowledgeable.
Rosa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Appointment allowed me to address my concerns. I felt everything that followed was thorough, from examination to explanation and plan of next steps. Also, bonus points for good bedside manner.
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Rubinfeld was very helpful . He explained everything and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure . Everything moved along quite smoothly. Everyone was both friendly and professional.
Julius C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Dr Polesin was excellent, professional and incredibly talented. Glad she has joined my medical team
Lucille M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. P viewed the MRI explaining the results and what could be done made me feel better also the office was wonderful Dr P is the best!
Marco S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr Rubinfeld great doctor with a great staff, very professional highly recommended.
Isaura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
she is a listening, , caring, pleasant doctor,
Peter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. Polesin is one of the best orthopedist you could have caring for you. She us intelligent, compassionate, thorough and really works for the good if her patients.
Lucille M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr clearly explained what my problem was…Dr. Polesin was the 3rd specialist in 3 months and finally l feel like l going to be helped