Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
680 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 680 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marco S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Always Professionals
Tanya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I love Jo and Dr. Polesin. Ariel is a wonderful addition too!
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Good
Klara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Always on time, never a long wait in the waiting room (whether virtually or in real life)... also just a very caring doctor in general as well as the rest of the staff. If ever there is an issue regarding ANYTHING, the entire staff works hard to fix the problem. Doctor is very understanding to many things. I've never had a bad appointment.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Listened very attentively. Very clear in what corse of action she is taking.
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional. Took the time to listen to me.
Charles K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Far too many text messages. Ridiculous repetition of information. This is not a job interview. Its a simple office visit.
Marisol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
From the minute that I walked in the office I felt welcomed. Dr. Polesin was courteous and took the time to explained my problem and didn’t make me wait for another office visit to provide with injections to relieve my pain. Looking forward to the next step and treatment.
Geraldine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Can’t believe how much better my back feels. Doctor is very caring,knowledgeable, listens to your concerns. Would definitely recommend the Center.
Joan G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
The wait to see the doctor was very long. When I finally her, she was very good. She diagnosed my problem, explained what she would do to treat it both at this visit and future visits. I was given cortisone injections in my lower back and hips to start. She seemed to have other ways to treat my pain in the future if the shots didn't work.
Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Polesin spends a lot of time with you despite the wait to see her. She’s very thorough and I value her advice.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Been a patient of Dr. Rubinfeld for almost 10 years. He and his staff are professional and helpful. I highly recommend him.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Understand the patient
Karl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Front Office ladies were very helpful. Was wonderful to be taken at your appointment time, not an hour later. The doctor asked questions and actually listened to what you had to say. Easy to make your return appointment that's good for your schedule.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Prompt, very caring. Good listener
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Always pleasant meeting with Dr. Rubinfeld. He is a no nonsense man. I have nothing but respect for Dr. Rubinfeld and his staff also his practice.
Terry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very attentive to your concerns. Doesn’t just yes you to death to get you out as quick as possible.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
The Staff are concerned and friendly. Dr Polesin is dynamite w the needles. Never misses and doesn’t have to do it again. Clean and neat and helpful. Glad she was able to help relieve my plantar fasciitis
Claudia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
The doctor and staff were amazing I had EMG test results on the spot and she even got the radiology report from an MRI ordered by a different doctor Would absolutely recommend
Roopali P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Professional and kind staff, Dr. Polesin is knowledgable, professional, and takes her time with her patients.