Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

604 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Easy check in and Dr. Polesin understood my pain issues and gave be a quality pain management plan.
Anthony M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Polesin is terrific. Provides very thorough explanations, offers alternatives and very conservative as to when surgery is required.
Robin C.
Submitted 03/10/22
100% informative, answered every question and exampled why!
Nusrat F.
Submitted 03/10/22
The care and service is very professional. Dr Pelosen is highly experienced and competent doctor and gives her very best in care and treatment of patient. I always feel safe and comfortable with her. I recommend her to anyone.
Robert G.
Submitted 03/09/22
As always Dr Polesin is a joy to see
Kimberly F.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Polesin is the only pain management doctor that I would ever use. She is patient and kind and listens to everything you want her to know about your pain. She consistently treats your pain with a plan of action and will change course if necessary. She has consistentlhy relieved my pain in several different areas over several years. I highly recommend Dr. Polesin!
William O.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Polesin is by far the best doctor I have dealt with. She cares and she listens.
Eleanor L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent, caring, expert
Bruce F.
Submitted 02/22/22
Thorough and accommodating.
Norbelly Z.
Submitted 02/22/22
Just to say it was excellent service.. thanks
Stephanie C.
Submitted 02/21/22
My first time visit was pleasant. The office staff were very courteous and nice.
Richard G.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very pleasant experience. A very knowledgeable staff and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
Richard G.
Submitted 02/10/22
The staff was very professional and polite. I would definitely use and recommend that place to anyone.
Joseph G.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Polesin and staff explained Ella questions very well
Marco S.
Submitted 02/08/22
There Secretary’s and staff members are very professional and helpful. Dr. Rubinfeld is a person that cares for his patients, he sits down and listens to your pain issues and gives you the best medical advice. I highly recommend him.
Yevgeniya N.
Submitted 02/07/22
Alena Polesin is the best doctor I ever met. Kind, professional, trustworthy.
John W.
Submitted 02/07/22
I am so very happy with Dr. RUBINFELD is my favorite
David C.
Submitted 02/03/22
A very good experience a as always !
Terrance J.
Submitted 02/01/22
My online doctor's visit was very convenient and the staff was very professional.
Lori M.
Submitted 01/31/22
I have been a patient for over 5 years and in that time I can testify the staff is professional and courteous. The Dr. Is always pleasant and informative and always gives the time you may may need on any visit. I can't imagine being under the care of any other practice. Laurie