Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

207 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Badr J.
Submitted 06/17/19
Good
Warren S.
Submitted 06/17/19
1 1/2 hour wait past appt time but was satisfied with exam/analysis.
Lisa D.
Submitted 06/12/19
The doctor was very nice, informative and thorough. Wait time to see him was long but he didn’t rush me so I understand how that could happen.
Heidi H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Polesin is an excellent doctor. She is bright, kind and caring!
Melinda S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Love Dr. Polesin! It’s as though I’m seeing a friend and not merely a doctor. She always takes plenty of time with me and has the right solution for my pain. Been seeing her for many years.
Janey B.
Submitted 06/05/19
The experience was excellent.It was on time. Dr. Polesin and her staff were caring,informative and reassuring.Thank you
Kathleen G.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Rubinfeld is patient, attentive and thorough. He talks to you, not at you. Mostly he makes you feel safe. Like your're in this together.
Rachel J.
Submitted 06/03/19
Everyone in the office is kind and respectful
Tiffany G.
Submitted 06/01/19
Jean F.
Submitted 05/31/19
I fell falling on my back and was hurt. I called the office And the staff gave me an appointment the next morning.
Verlynn H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very good and helpful
Shelly J.
Submitted 05/30/19
Perfect
Nina B.
Submitted 05/15/19
She is caring & competent
Sherri R.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Rubenfeld and Melanie and their staff are the best they help you and listen to be able to recommend what is best for you
Bernard S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Excellent!! Dr. Polesin Is a wonderful Dr. Highly recommended her!!!!
Barbara L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Polesin explained everything and all went well.
Albert B.
Submitted 05/06/19
First visit was very helpful all around, thanks...
Thomas A.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Philip Rubinfeld is the best doctor for treating my back pain that I found. He listen to what you have to say when your in the examining room and he doesn't rush you like some doctors do. He recommends the best treatment for you. Thank you Dr. Rubinfeld
Maryann M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Polesin is patient and listens to what the problem is. She then thoughtfully explains what she thinks is the best procedure for you. i highly recommend her.
Patricia D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent