Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

207 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William D.
Submitted 04/28/19
Between Dr.Rubinfeld and Melanie they really listen and try to get you back to normal best professional who care do what they do Best to your pain under control and make you comfortable love the whole staff friendly and welcoming these guys rock keep up the good work guys
Charles T.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Polesin was extremely knowledgeable about my spine condition. She took the time to answer all of my questions about my diagnosis and explain my upcoming procedure. She offered advice about exercises I could do at home and explained why the exercises were important. After my consultation I left her office feeling very confident that she is the best doctor I could have treating my spine condition.
Edward K.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very attentive staff and caring doctor !
Kevin F.
Submitted 04/24/19
Shots will show within 3-5 days how effective they are.
Patricia D.
Submitted 04/24/19
Friendly staff. Dr R spent time going over my records, was thorough, informative and extremely helpful.
Linda M.
Submitted 04/23/19
I was satisfied with my visit and just hope I feel better with the medicine
Michael H.
Submitted 04/22/19
*very professional
Sara D.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Polesin posses more than just a great bedside manner, she is compassionate, easy to talk to, extremely knowledgeable, and caring. Staff is wonderful and very easy to work with.
Rosemary P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great pain management center
Rosemary P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great pain management facility!
Jeanmarie K.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Rubinstein is amazing and efficient. I have been his patient for over a decade.
Glenn E.
Submitted 04/15/19
Excellent
Christine K.
Submitted 04/15/19
Quick
Debra C.
Submitted 04/10/19
I’ve seen so many drs through the years for my back pain. No one has helped as much as Dr Polesin!
Michael F.
Submitted 04/10/19
I am thoroughly impressed with Dr. Polesin’s knowledge, demeanor and intelligence. Further, she has a wonderful personality and immediately made me feel confident she would help me to manage my sciatica pain. I would highly recommend her to others. Michael S. Fey, Ph.D.
Uzma B.
Submitted 04/10/19
I live with pain on a pretty regular basis. Dr. Polesin is such a kind person who tries to relate to you through her own experiences. She is also incredibly brilliant in her field. She does not rush you, does not rush to injections. She has made it clear that every person is on their own journey and requires a custom solution. She also recommends a holistic solution to healing (supplements, physical therapy, etc). Thank you for showing me that great, kind and thoughtful doctors still exist.
Dennis P.
Submitted 04/09/19
Doctor listens to you and then treats the problem. In and out. Good guy!
Mary H.
Submitted 04/09/19
Love my Dr and his staff
Marianne M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very good experience.
Barbara H.
Submitted 04/08/19
Excellent on every level