Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1008 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1008 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helga P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Thouroughly enjoyed my visit with Dr Pelosin. She was very friendly and extremely easy to talk to. Felt very confident with her assessment and plan to help correct my issues. The office staff was very pleasant and professional. I was completely impressed.
Lucy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Both the doctor and her technician were very caring and explained everything being done and were very helpful with information after the test
Victoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr. Polesin was personable, thorough, and obviously well-versed in her expertise. She listened carefully. She identified my issues that were aggravated by a car accident and prescribed a treatment plan based on my experience with previous therapies. There was a wait to be seen for my appointment, but it was totally worth it to get proper care. Her office staff are very helpful, and I was lucky to get a cancelled appointment. Plus, they know how to navigate the annoying insurance paperwork for NJ motor vehicle accidents! I wasted precious time trying to work with another provider. I wish I had found Dr. Polesin sooner. Highly recommend!
Jennifer S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Great except for 1 hour wait post appointment time
Lon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
On time and detailed
Angelo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Great Doctor
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr Rubinfeld is concerned about my issues Explains clearly what my options are I’m very comfortable with him n his staff
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Physician and staff very concerned and helpful.
Renata D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Love Dr Polesin! She is an excellent doctor and she has a sense of humor!
Tanya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Great, except that your information for an address should list cedar knolls as the gps address. Especially since no one is there to answer phones. Took us an hour to find your addresd.
Kelly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
When pain happens I know I can count on Dr Polesin to address the source and get me back to perfect health, and the staff folliw her lead with excellent service. I highly recommend.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr.Polesin was very kind and interested in my situation.
Gerard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Dr.Polesin did a Great job,was very professional and caring..It all seemed to go very well...JR
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Easy with the virtual appointments.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Everyone is so nice, polite, and helpful. Dr. Polesin is top-notch. Straightforward, personable, and listens to everything. I can ask any questions, and reliably get an answer.
Ilya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very knowledgeable and attentive doctor. Provided detailed explanation and treatment plan. Highly recommed this doctor.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very professional and personable Has given me felief with my conditions for over 19 years Eddie Rubenacker
Perry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr Rubinfeld was very thorough
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Very comfortable with Dr. Polesin and he knowledge about my condition.
Irene Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Excellent doctor!!!! 5 stars