Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
680 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 680 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Excelent
John W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. RUBINFELD is my All time favorite Doctor
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Polesin figured out what was wrong with me in ten minutes. I spent six years and myriad specialist visits never finding the root cause of my pain. She has my vote.
Susan K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I would like to follow up with a telehealth consultation or telephone call . I have many reservations about the treatment you recommended. Can you tell me where the needles will be inserted and why those specific places?
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very knowledgeable down to earth and sincere.
Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Polesin as always is amazing. So totally understands pain and immediately does what is necessary to help. New staff member Ariel delightful empathetic efficient - a great addition to the practice. Desk staff also very helpful. please fix your entry door lack of consideration reflects very badly on the practice. I was told y patients complain about this. I could not get in or out without hello
Annette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Polesin is a rare find. She is a wealth of information and recommendations that I have never been able to find after decades of seeking help. Her kindness, impressive insights, coupled with her generosity of knowledge and suggestions gives me great hope. At last…
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I appreciate the time Dr R takes to listen to my medical hx and how I am feeling. His aggressive treatment modalities are getting us closer to making me Feel like I did before I got hurt.
Gwen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent care and experience very gentle and helpful to the patient in every way he can
Lois W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Rubinfeld has been very professional in helping me with my pain and the staff is extremely pleasant
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent
Janet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr.Rubifeld listens to your medicinal symptoms and then prescribes medication to help. The staff is wonderful and helps to schedule your appointments both in office and on line
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
DR Rubinfeld. He's a great doctor and remembers everything
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Respectful and helpful with my pain
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Always accommodating and helpful
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
It was positive
Ellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Polesin explained everything and I didn’t feel rushed.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Entered with considerable anxiety due to my chronic pain condition, Visit was thorough, informative and comforting
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Rubinfeld is extraordinarily professional and compassionate. He practices his art and really knows his patience to appropriately treat them. His no nonsense approach is very much appreciated. My wife and I are extremely thankful we met and could not ask for more! Thank you Dr. Rubinfeld!
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
When you trust your spine to someone, that says a lot. Now receiving pain management that works! (Injectables). Thank you, Dr. Polesin. I feel you have my best interests at heart. Been working with a Kessler physical therapist DPT educated with honors at Columbia Medical School. Terrific combination for me!