Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Bridgewater, NJ

604 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole P.
Submitted 04/18/22
Hes ok. He hears me out, wish he could target more areas but I'll take what I can get
Richard P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very personable and knowledgable doctor (Polesin).
Andrea H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr.Alena Polesin is my miracle worker!!
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 04/13/22
The office staff are very friendly and professional. DR Polesin is caring and takes her time with you.
Sherry S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Best pain management. Everyone from the phone call, check in, reception, nurse, Dr Rubinfield all professional, kind, knowledgeable and reassuring. Dr Rubenfield listens to you and always has a positive answers which is very calming when you can’t walk.
Terrence R.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great
Keith N.
Submitted 04/10/22
Excellent, good communications, all staff very professional
Patricia K.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very pleasant and helpful staff, good social distancing of patients, in previous visits the wait time had started to become excessive, but today everything flowed very smoothly. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Polesin for many years, and she is one of the best! Very knowledgeable, very informative, and very personable.
Donna F.
Submitted 04/07/22
Melanie has always been great at listening and addressing my concerns. She always has my best interest at heart and is not afraid to be honest with me and suggest things that will really help.
Marie G.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent staff Dr Polsin it’s very thorough and a great doctor will help you all she can
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very professional. Answered all of my questions.
James B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Rubenfelds staff were punctual, frequent with updates on wait times, courteous, professional, and compassionate. The Dr himself was attentive and sympathetic to my situation and aggressive with a treatment plan. I left his office feeling hopeful that pain relief was in the near future!
Cindy S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Rosemary P.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great Doctor for Pain Management!
David R.
Submitted 04/04/22
It was great with the doc. And the staff as well
Gail L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very nice doctor and very pleasant staff that work there
Terry H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Polesin always listens to what is bothering you. She will offer suggestions to help you that day and future things that could be done.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Rubenfeld has always been so kind and attentive. I am fortunate to be dealing with him and his staff
Robert S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Confident in Dr & staff
Jennifer D.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Polesin is excellent! She knows exactly how to treat the problem.