Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
1091 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1091 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
staff & doctor wonderful-caring
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
DR and his staff are outstanding! I have a service dog that everyone has been kind to for the 6 yes I've been seeing him
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I was in right away and Dr. Polesin has seen me right away. She asked lots of question to make sure she had a clear idea of the issue and she set a plan of action to see if we could uncover the issue. She gave me a shot to ease my pain and that has certainly helped. I would recommend Dr. Polesin for pain management.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr. Polesin is an extremely caring,, knowledgeable and wonderful Dr. She takes the time to listen to my issues …and comes up with a plan of care. I never feel rushed. i highly recommend Dr.Polesin.
Lynn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I am so grateful to Dr. Polesin. She answers all my concerns and questions in a clear and understandable manner. Having been to see her yesterday, her treatment gave me relief! I can’t thank her enough. She is so understanding and compassionate and ‘easy’ to be with.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr rubenfeld is very professional and thorough and he is very nice
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very understanding. Very considerate. Explains alternative approaches clearly. Most important. It seems he is very sympathetic to your issue.
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Dr. Rubinfeld understands my issues and listens through my distress and works hard to control my pain.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Outstanding service
Catharine Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Dr. Polesin connected with me immediately to help me find answers to a very complicated pain issue. I feel that she truly listens and will not give up until we find some answers to my issue. She looks at whole body mechanics with empathy & expertise and I feel that after 4 years of mos diagnosed pain, that I am truly in the best hands. I work at Kessler Rehabilitation myself, and she came highly recommended from some of the best in the industry. I look forward to our next steps
Louise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I had a good experience with Dr Polesin. She reviewed my MRI, test results etc.. & listened to my description of the problems I’ve been having & didn’t dismiss anything. I definitely felt heard. She examined me & then explained a treatment plan. Between her assistant & the Dr they spent an hour with me, which is rare in this day & age.
Tanya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
She is the best period.
Irina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Polesin is one of those doctors visiting whom makes you instantly feel better both physically and mentally! She's caring, explains everything thoroughly, and never rushes through appointments. She always offers to provide information and research with treatment suggestions. I always feel genuinely taken care of. Highly recommend her for pain management – she's the best!
Howard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Polesin knew more than I could tell her just by the exam. I knew and have known I was in good hands immediately even as I sat down with her. Howard Chernoff
Damon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Excellent stuff always helpful and polite doctor Rubinfeld is awesome great doctor and great guy
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr Rubinfeld is one of the most insightful doctors I’ve ever seen. I’m 65 years old and been a chronic pain patient since 1998. I am very thankful for being able to see Dr Rubinfeld. Dr. Rubinfeld is extraordinarily skillful at the art of relieving pain without allowing side effects becoming a problem. Dr. Rubinfeld knows intuitively what works best long term which is a delicate balancing act. Thank you Doctor for all of your support and compassion! Respectfully Jim…
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr.Rubinfeld & his nursing staff have been very helpful to me without their help I don't know what I'd do. Every day I deal with chronic pain, Dr Rubinfeld helps this physical condition I deal with so I have more of a productive life which I am so grateful for, thank you soo very much Dr Rubinfeld
Albert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Great pain mgnt doctor and surgeon
Roberta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I have been going to this practice since 2014 on a regular basis. Ive also used this practice for special procedures. I can certainly recommend highly recommend this practice.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great service and everything went smoothly. Thank You