Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

New Jersey Pain Management

Spine, Sports, & Pain Medicine Centers located in Morristown, NJ & Sparta, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
1091 total reviews

New Jersey Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1091 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Jersey Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Great experience. Wonderful physician.
Alexander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very satisfied
Elizabeth L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Very positive. Dr. Polesin was patient, kind, and gentle.
Robert C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Entire staff very professional, courteous and friendly. Very pleased Dr R.
Justin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Went very smoothly!
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Very compassionate, comprehensive. Dr Polesin took a lot of time and explained my condition to me in language that I understood.
Debra L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Good
Annette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Polesin always takes the time to listen to my concerns. She addresses my many issues clearly and with compassion and understanding. The staff is very friendly and explains things very well.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Polesin was concerned with blood work results, spoke with me about what I needed to do immediately, and recommended a specialist who could best deal with the problem that was revealed by the blood work. I will follow up with Dr. Polesin in a month. This seemed to me like a responsible approach she took.
Angela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
I have high anxiety….I felt very calm and I knew I was in good hands.
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Polesin always spends time with her patients explaining everything carefully and outlining a plan of action. She also listens carefully to everything you have to say.
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Very experienced and truthful. Took time to explain everything.
Maryann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Great Doctor and staff
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very pleasant to deal with. You’re treated with respect and the staff is caring and knowledgeable.
Ada L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Excellent customer service since you arrive. I feel very confident with the doctor because she was very concerned about my health; showing me she are passionate about her profession and she wants to bring the best for her patients. Her Staff is also very nice and excellent team workers. Very professional and very helpful. I’m so glad I find her; and definitely I will recommend this Oficce to everyone.
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr Polesin is very knowledgeable and efficient
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
great
Mildred V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Love Dr. Polesin. She awesome, very knowledgeable. He staff is also very professional.
Gail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Very nice ppl that work there and the Dr. Rubinfield was also very nice
Laurie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent